Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@skbikeinn

5.0

(104)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.99

(104 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

16

user-compliments

2

  • westie. . review from seller 5 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Quick to confirm and complete the deal. Great buyer!

  • BlackHorse78 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Shaun is a friendly bloke,Really pleased with the end result, Very professional and fast response. Highly recommended.

    Bicycle servicing & repair

    S$80

  • heymerv . review from seller 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Had an awesome transaction, very responsive, diligent and definitely highly recommended.

    Shimano Battery Di2 BT-DN110-A (BTDN110)

    S$230

  • theservicecoursesg . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you for the quick deal! Accommodating and friendly seller. Highly recommended.

    Dura ace 9100 crankset.

    S$420

  • shoxeum . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great service and highly knowledgeable! Highly recommended!

    Bicycle servicing & repair

    S$80

  • luqmanman . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    service was quick and can feel the improvement riding home,even gave great advise on how to maintain the bike.Will definitely come again for servicing.

    Bicycle servicing & repair

    S$80

  • yeo.zeezee . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    His work is great! Service was fast too. Reasonably priced as well! Reponsive! Thanks for the help!

    Bicycle servicing & repair

    S$80

  • goldentravely . review from buyer 9 months ago

    good deal and good pricing.....recommend to deal with again.

    Litepro A61 aluminium seatpost 33.9mm

    S$18

  • unclechan0623 . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    by appt. good and fast service. experience guy giving some guidance and advice. Will recommend to my friends. Thank you.

    Bicycle servicing & repair

    S$80

  • manoyski15 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    He is awesome guy. He make sure everything are ok and give some advices on what to do to maintain my bicycle in top shape. He gave some tips as well in case i need to upgrade and what need to be done. Definitely I will recommend him to my friends. Worth the price.

    Bicycle servicing & repair

    S$80

  • online.bicycle . review from seller 11 months ago

    Good buyer to deal with

  • da_wea_504 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    kind and polite guy highly recommended will deal again

    Carbon bottle cage

    S$22

  • timeconsumer . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very steady guy, accommodated my late request to help me with some fine tuning of my bike, also shared a lot of good knowledge for newbie cyclist like me. Thanks!

    Bicycle servicing & repair

    S$80

  • online.bicycle . review from seller 1 year ago

    𝑃𝑙𝑒𝑎𝑠𝑎𝑛𝑡 𝑇𝑟𝑎𝑛𝑠𝑎𝑐𝑡𝑖𝑜𝑛 𝐴𝑤𝑒𝑠𝑜𝑚𝑒 𝐵𝑢𝑦𝑒𝑟 𝐻𝑖𝑔ℎ𝑙𝑦 𝑅𝑒𝑐𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑒𝑛𝑑𝑒𝑑 𝑇𝑜 𝐷𝑒𝑎𝑙 𝑊𝑖𝑡ℎ

  • salmano_iglesias . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very fast response. Very satisfied.

    Litepro A61 aluminium seatpost 33.9mm

    S$18

  • ng.chin.161 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Shaun is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He takes time to explain what I want to know. Super good service! Highly highly recommended!

    Bicycle servicing & repair

    S$80

  • online.bicycle . review from seller 1 year ago

    Good buyer to deal with

  • fntampines . review from buyer 1 year ago

    No fuss and fast deal seller

    Ultegra R8000 crankset

    S$320

  • teddyburger . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    First time trying his repair service..overall everything turn out very well. He even go the extra mile to help me fix some of the loose parts. Will come back with more bikes for him to service in future

    Bicycle servicing & repair

    S$80

  • kamalrizqiris . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Experience, fast and friendly seller. Knows his trade well. Will surely come back for more items.

    Litepro hollowtech crankset / crankarm/ chainring

    S$85