Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Recommended

@sleepyburrito

4.8

(320)

Petaling Jaya   ∙   Joined 8y 1m

Verified

Not Responsive

💌 Postage ⛔️ Refund/Return once payment is made 🙏🏻 Not liable for lost/ damaged parcel after item is posted out

Reviews

4.82

(320 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

1

  • pjpreloved . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Genuine seller, thanks

  • lanes03 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Friendly buyer, easy deal with no fuss. Hope you like the cardigan. Thanks!

  • impulsivelyspends . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer to deal with! Super decisive and friendly. Hope you like the skirts ❤️

  • yongxuan19 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Friendly buyer, easy to deal with and smooth transaction. Thank you! 😉

  • workofgod . review from seller 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    smooth transaction, hope you enjoy your item ! ☺️💖

  • aliamimi98 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    kind seller and fast actions

    Knitted Cropped Top/Cardigan

    RM20

  • kimxkaylee . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Lovely seller! Thank you so much darling! Highly recommended xx

    Drunk Elephant Duo

    RM45

  • cheanissayang . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    deal was run smoothly, the seller tis so nice and thoughtful (liek really really nice, she reached out to me when things was out of her hands) thank you. i will take care of you book like my bby

    Daisy Jones & The Six

    RM35

  • aeeriin . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Super responsive & accommodating! Recommended 👍🏻

  • capeqah . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller was very friendly and the book arrived in a SUPERB condition, actually surprised that i bought this from carousell bcs it looks like i just bought the book from bookstore/book depository. Trusted seller? Definitely.

    The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

    RM38

  • xanrises . review from buyer 1 year ago

    seller was patient and friendly! informed me throughout the delivery process and book came in described condition. recommended seller!

  • _nisaapreloved . review from buyer 1 year ago

    quite cheap :) got free item too

    Bioderma Sensibio Gel Soothing Micellar Foaming Gel

    RM30

  • najwamr_ . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very good and easy to deal seller! The books were packed nicely and safely arrived too <3

    Six of Crows

    RM38

  • anisahmhusan . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very friendly seller. Even sent me free gift! Thank you so much :)

    Cerave Moisturising Cream 117mL

    RM40

  • lianasaid . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Loved the item. Loved the seller. Thank you!

    Naturium Alpha Arbutin Serum 2%

    RM45

  • elynalyn . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    book in the good condition very satisfied and seller easy to deal ! ty sm

    Holding up the universe

    RM15

  • ayivit21 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    the seller is very nice and she is super negotiable. The parcel that arrive safely and smell so nice 🥰

    The Sun is Also A Star

    RM15

  • lolipopp_ . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Had a pleasant experience dealing with the seller! The seller is very kind and responsive. Super satisfied with my purchase. Thank you so much <3

    All The Bright Places

    RM15

  • lisa.chea . review from buyer 1 year ago

    book was delivered and packaged so nicely! seller was very friendly as well 🌸

    The Midnight Library

    RM28

  • youni93 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great seller. Nice and friendly. Gave me a good price

    Colourpop Hydrating Primer

    RM18