Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Recommended

snowy

@snowy_preloved

4.9

(152)

Shah Alam   ∙   Joined 6y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

• jual preloved untuk cari duit tawen hikhik • back out buyer will be blocked • strictly serious buyer only • please make payment on time

Reviews

4.94

  out of 5  (152 Reviews)
  • nh.prelovedd . review from seller 1 month ago

    Easy to deal 😊

  • izrin46 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    good seller. fast delivery. well communication

    dUCk Pleats Dalgona

    RM80

  • Alisawawa . review from buyer 2 months ago

    the pleated already loose, maybe due to long time usage. so it doesnt look nice and not flowy. not satisfied with the item purchased as shown in the picture but delivery process was excellent.

    dUCk Pleats Voila

    RM60

  • holy8rail . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Thank you so much for the good service! Boleh pakai doll ni untuk small business sewa baju sy. 😍

    Mannequin (woman)

    RM179

  • yedammmie . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Really satisfied. Smooth communication and fast post out from seller. Ordered yesterday morning. Arrived today. 🫶🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    dUCk shawl Jersey (apricot)

    RM60

  • clementfrost4548 . review from seller 3 months ago

    Great experience with buyer 🥹🥹 and a very understanding as well :)

  • holonura . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Trusted seller and baju macam baru 100/10 👍🏻

    Midi Blouse (Filanto)

    RM20

  • PrelovedwardrobeL . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Seller baik hati sgt2. Item as described. Seller bagi free gift skali. Tq sgt2.

    disney x duck snow white

    RM200

  • adeleleena . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Senang deal, trusted seller

    the lattice duck dusty pink

    RM130

  • hellobearrrr . review from seller 3 months ago

    fast payment and great buyer to deal with..

  • aina_dean . review from seller 3 months ago

    Easy buyer to deal with.

  • nurrsyapreloved . review from buyer 3 months ago

    👍

    Eyelash Matte Satin Shawl

    RM15

  • atiqahcmd . review from seller 4 months ago

    Fast and decisive buyer. Thank you for your purchase

  • adibah_m . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Easy dealing process and prompt delivery 👍😊

    waarna square

    RM40

  • ainfya . review from seller 4 months ago

    Great buyer to deal with thanks you dear for purchased ♥️♥️ Hope you like it

  • simshimi . review from seller 4 months ago

    Smooth transaction 👍🏼

  • ejun25 . review from seller 4 months ago

    Thanks for purchase my item 😀 Nice and easygoing buyer

  • amirataufik . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Have a good chat with the seller. Easy to deal with! Thank you for great service! ❤️

    the lattice duck ash brown

    RM140

  • buyandsellbysya . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Very swift transaction with the seller. Posted the item fast👍🏻👍🏻

    the oriental duck

    RM140

  • shzwnimn . review from buyer 4 months ago

    The seller threatened me to make the payment as fast as i can eventho i did not confirm to buy, if not she will rate me low. Not easy going and hard to deal

    Waarna Matte Satin Silk

    RM40

    snowy_preloved Clock Icon 4 months ago

    hi. you made an offer and i accepted it. when i send my bank acc details right after, you MIA. yes i know people out there are very busy hence why i dont’t bother to follow up after they ghosted me. if you are a serious buyer, act like it. if you not keen to buy (still want to confirm the condition, etc) then don’t simply make offer ☺️ i never force you to buy anything from me. thank you so much for teaching me how to deal with a fussy person like you.