Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

amanda

@so.preloved

5.0

(121)

Georgetown   ∙   Joined 5y 11m

Verified

Very Responsive

all are preloved or new items. first come, first serve. no refunds or cancellation after payment. not responsible for any damage products or lost parcels. buy more for more discounts. postage: WM RM10,EM: RM12

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (121 Reviews)
  • jujuarmb . review from buyer 16 hours ago

    Seller is very kind to give me a good price on the items I bought. It was a pleasant deal 💜👍🏻

    NEW Black and Pink Striped Crop Knitted Sweater

    RM45

  • sierr44 . review from buyer 25 days ago

    very friendly seller, super responsible. courier delayed my parcel’s arrival but the seller made sure it arrives and scheduled another date to send out

    White Basic Round Neck Crop Top

    RM20

  • haiqal_hezre . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Thank You Seller Receive In Good Condition

    Iz*one Oneiric Diary Chaewon 4 Cut Film

    RM15

  • zingtze . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Excellent item from this sweet seller. Nice deal with you.

    Zalora Light Blue Wide Leg Pants

    RM35

  • ezzzy07 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Over all good experience

    NEW Aesthetic White Statue Holder

    RM40

  • clairedunphy . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Item came as described! Prompt replies & easy transaction. Thanks!

    NEW Black One Shoulder Long Sleeve Bodycon Mini Dress

    RM60

  • _whatsgood . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Great seller to deal with 🥰👍🏼

    NEW Boho Rustic Wood Candle Holder

    RM20

  • aria0909 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Trusted Seller! She responds very fast and gave me the best price for her items! Items were delivered fast and came in such good condition! 💓

    NEW Navy Blue Crop Blazer Two Piece Set

    RM80

  • MrsMustakim0304 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Most trusted seller... Items very like new with really affordable price... Worth to buy ❤️❤️.. Thanks dear gorgeous seller for your great service and free gift... Im really adore the smell.. Thanks again 💐💐

    Black Shoulder Baguette Bag

    RM30

  • e.oyl . review from buyer 4 months ago

    items receiced in good condition and fits me just nice. Seller is friendly and easy transaction!

    Denim Ripped Overalls Dungarees Dress

    RM50

  • prelovedbyru . review from buyer 5 months ago

    kind and trustworthy seller!

    WTS Morphe Makeup Eyeshadow Powder Contour Blush Makeup Brushes M173 M405 M527 Bundle Set

    RM190

  • 150.144 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Fast&friendly seller☺️

    NEW Cream Furry Long Sleeve Knitted Crop Top

    RM40

  • nrzhrrhh . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Received my parcel in very excellent condition. the seller is so sweet and nice I love her service so so so much. i can negotiate with her so well, offered me the best price❤ definitely 10/10!!

    NEW Black Backless Puffy Shoulder Long Sleeve Crop Top

    RM40

  • zamorano44 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Top seller. Reply promptly. Flexible to arrange Grab Express. On time to gift my nephew. Thank you lotssssss

    NEW RARE PUBG Mini Backpack

    RM30

  • syaexrv . review from buyer 7 months ago

    it was fun to negotiate with this seller 🥰 i do make a request to pack it very well and when it arrives, my albums were in a good condition. thanks seller for this hehe. looking forward to buy from you again in the future. and also thank you for pob too 💗

    Iz*one One Reeler Scene 1, 2, 3 Official Album Full Set

    RM40

  • youngiewonie . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Aaaa finnaly got it so pretty Aaaaa thank you seller for Selling love it!!!

    WTS Iz*one IZONE One Reeler Oneiric Diary Bloomiz Secret Diary Chaewon Sakura Wonyoung Yujin Minju Yena Eunbi Chaeyeon Photocard Pc

    RM1

  • noraf.co . review from buyer 8 months ago

    very friendly seller! very easy to deal with and very reasonable!

    NEW Grey Laguna Beach Zip Sweatshirt

    RM35

  • lettucie . review from buyer 8 months ago

    No fuss seller, helped attend to my inquires about delivery (which was unfortunately vv delayed but not seller's fault for that). Items are as promised and actually feel higher quality than I thought they would be :))

    NEW Black Collar Heart Zip Up Top

    RM25

  • m3131 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    great seller to deal with..thanks💕

    NEW White Long Sleeve Sweatshirt Two Piece Set

    RM60

  • thepapermoon . review from buyer 8 months ago

    A very friendly and sweet seller💝 item are all in good shape. So glad to have a great deal with her.

    Black Floral Jean Mini Overall Dress

    RM30