Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

declutter sale: 💄👔📚🏀👜👕👗🧸👖

@stephgail

5.0

(149)

Antipolo   ∙   Joined 4y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Some prices are negotiable. 😊 Buy more items for higher discount. 👌

Reviews

5.00

(149 Reviews)
user-compliments

3

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

6

  • baul_ni_bossj . review from buyer 1 month ago

    madali kausap, great seller!!!

    Toy Story: Jessie and Bullseye Collectible Figure

    PHP 100

  • bubbleg3m . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Tysm babe!🤍🌟

    Dickies Maong Skirt

    PHP 150

  • x_mine . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Simple things that bring me extra smiles ... happy buy from this patient and nice Carouseller ... thank you ☺️

    Sanrio Hello Kitty Figures

    PHP 300

  • akositatot . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I've been looking for a secondhand copy of NMT and thankfully this one was still available. Steph was very responsive and communicative. We had a smooth transaction and I was able to get the book just hours after I paid for it. Thank you, Steph!

    Noli Me Tangere by Jose Rizal (Penguin Classics book)

    PHP 450

  • kacianna . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Super easy to deal with si seller. Thank you sis ❤️

    McJim Violet 2 in 1 Purse/Key Holder

    PHP 275

  • pickersdelight . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Smooth transaction. Great item for a fair price. Thank you so much! 😊👍

    Dickies Polo

    PHP 80

  • mharitess . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    nice! and my son liked🥰

    Disney Chicken Little Figure Pack (Alien Rescue)

    PHP 600

  • kaba.sells . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Ty!

    Orange Sleeveless Top

    PHP 40

  • kaba.sells . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thanks again!

    Purple Sleeveless Polo Top

    PHP 40

  • joshuanastacioo . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    ♥️

    The Cat Next Door (hard bound book)

    PHP 125

  • jocylingo.1 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    superb seller. super acommodating. highly recommended. very responsive. til the next transaction. 😊

    Earth Science (HS book)

    PHP 175

  • leejac016 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    In good condition pa po ung book kahit used na siya, very accommodating din si seller 😊

    Intermediate Algebra (Math HS book)

    PHP 150

  • leejac016 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Super fast transaction nad items are all in good shape 😊❤️

  • blanshire . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very responsive seller. Highly recommended! Salamat po sa Bears.♥️

    ty The Beanie Buddies Collection Stuffed Toy: Violet Teddy Bear Set with Rose Design and Ribbon

    PHP 400

  • marfori27 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great seller. Great item. Seller is really helpful

    Starbucks Siren Tumbler with Crown Chain (Blue and Gold)

    PHP 850

  • angashee . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    very accommodating

    Algotherm Toiletries Set 33mL (Shower Gel, Body Cream)

    PHP 180

  • jscbp . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Item is in excellen condition. Seller is very patient and accommodating too even though I had to delay finalizing the transaction. Keep it up.

    Wisdom for the Way: Wise Words for Busy People by Charles R. Swindoll (hard bound book)

    PHP 350

  • panganleo918 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is kind and polite. She is amenable to answer further inquiries about what is being transacted. When the items are deployed, she's detailed enough with her information about the progress of the delivery. In short, she is a very responsible and dedicated seller!

  • frianne09 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    so happy with my purchase. super love all the items. thank you and God bless. till our next transaction. 🙏

    Sunglasses Bundle for Girls: Barbie Mattel & Sleeping Beauty

    PHP 200

  • frianne09 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    so happy with my purchase. super love all the items. thank you and God bless. till our next transaction. 🙏

    Tweety Bird Yellow Case

    PHP 50