Avatar

Straits Ink

@straitsink

5.0

(236)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.99

(236 Reviews)

3

15

13

17

Avatar
mhz88 review from buyer4 months ago

Good quality stickers. And most importantly, great service. Fast response for my enquiries and in 2 days, got my order already and sticker quality is higher than expectation! 😁 Thank you!

Sticker Printing . Product Labels . Waterproof Vinyl Stickers

S$1

Avatar
kennethpang review from buyer6 months ago

Excellent printer! Printing was fast and very efficient with my order. Highly recommended to anyone who needed decals and labels. Greatly appreciated !!!

Sticker Printing . Product Labels . Waterproof Vinyl Stickers

S$1

Avatar
_j_o_y_c_e_ review from buyer10 months ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Great supplier who took their time to explain how to go about producing stickers. The quality was really good too! Nice, thick vinyl stickers that are also waterproof. To top it off it comes at a great price point. Many thanks 🙏 for your help!

Frozen Food Sticker Printing / Sticker Labels / Product Labels Print / Custom Sticker Printing / Waterproof Vinyl Sticker

S$0

Avatar
toastedbun review from buyer10 months ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

seller was prompt in replies & very efficient! was notified that my order was ready on the same day i made payment! very satisfied with the stickers, thank you :)

Customise Kiss Cut Sticker Label Printing / Waterproof Vinyl Product Labels / Sticker Printing

S$10

Avatar
scarlettz review from buyer10 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Fast and responsive company! Able to understand customer’s need and adjust accordingly. Would love to order from again!

Avatar
missbunn review from buyer11 months ago

fuss free and pleasant transaction! seller was very fast in getting back to me, and i managed to collect my order within 2 days after i made payment. highly recommended! :)

Sticker Printing . Product Labels . Waterproof Vinyl Stickers

S$1

Avatar
trinitysian review from buyer11 months ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Professional, Polite, and Promt service! Really good value for an affordable price too. The seller even goes the extra mile to ensure good printing result. Overall, I am absolutely satisfied and will use their service for future projects!

Sticker Printing . Product Labels . Waterproof Vinyl Stickers

S$1

Avatar
wookiezam review from buyer11 months ago

Great company! Recommended!

Sticker Printing . Product Labels . Waterproof Vinyl Stickers

S$1

Avatar
apieceoftheskyy review from buyer1 year ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Quick to reply, met my sticker requirements perfectly, and delivered on time. Awesome printer!

Sticker Printing . Product Labels . Waterproof Vinyl Stickers

S$1

Avatar
darrensay92 review from buyer1 year ago

Quick and very helpful. Will definitely order again!

Customise Kiss Cut Sticker Label Printing / Waterproof Vinyl Product Labels / Sticker Printing

S$10

Avatar
snqbmf review from buyer1 year ago

Love the quality! Great service overall

Sticker Printing . Product Labels . Waterproof Vinyl Stickers

S$1

Avatar
feeltheb review from buyer1 year ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

friendly, accommodating and good quality stickers!

Sticker Printing . Product Labels . Waterproof Vinyl Stickers

S$1

Avatar
stvd3nt review from buyer1 year ago

quick to print, good quality and fast replies

Sticker Printing . Product Labels . Waterproof Vinyl Stickers

S$1

Avatar
ByMama.Idah review from buyer1 year ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Fast and easy transaction. Repeat order👍🏻

Custom Product Labels / Packaging sticker for bottles, jars and boxes

S$0

Avatar
magpieandruby review from buyer1 year ago

Seller was responsive and very helpful. Stickers were great quality and value. Would order again!

Sticker Printing . Product Labels . Waterproof Vinyl Stickers

S$1

Avatar
justanotherwhale review from buyer1 year ago

Stickers were fast, the design came out perfect and the seller is super nice!! Would definitely buy from them again🤩

Sticker Printing . Product Labels . Waterproof Vinyl Stickers

S$1

Avatar
gio610 review from buyer1 year ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

These laminated vinyl stickers are top quality! Thanks!

Sticker Printing . Product Labels . Waterproof Vinyl Stickers

S$1

Avatar
Bubb95 review from buyer1 year ago

I use these regularly for stickers and they are excellent . Great quality, easy comms, helpful and very competent/specialist.

Large Format Printing . Wall Decals . Advertising Stickers . Wall Stickers

S$0

Avatar
keithng0117 review from buyer1 year ago
Unique listings

Unique listings

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Great Seller to deal with. Received high quality sticker. Highly Recommended 👍👍

Sticker Printing . Product Labels . Waterproof Vinyl Stickers

S$1

Avatar
pink_peppa review from buyer2 years ago

Excellent service. The turnaround was fast and efficient. Value for money for a set of beautiful stickers printed. Thanks again ◡̈

Frozen Food Sticker Printing / Sticker Labels / Product Labels Print / Custom Sticker Printing / Waterproof Vinyl Sticker

S$0