Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Faramarz Neamati

@tabrizcarpets

5.0

(32)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

9002 Tampines St 93 #02-30 Singapore 528836 +65 98539694 Faramarz http://wa.me/+6598539694

Reviews

4.97

(32 Reviews)

2

4

3

2

  • nettseller . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Good stuff! Great comms! Lightning delivery! Two thumbs up!

    Persian handmade carpets torkamman

    S$120

  • flambeleopard . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Excellent quality and service. Recommend for all carpet buyers

    Persian machine made carpets 1000000 knots

    S$1,250

  • zylkrie . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    A very amazing seller, genuine and in the short amount of time, shares so much. Thank you! I pray your business flourishes

    Persian machine made carpets 500 knots

    S$250

  • 17za24 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Great, friendly and very smooth deal, very good quality was proven that is original handmade from Iran. Recommended shop Tabriz!!!!!

    Persian handmade carpets silk

    S$6,850

  • sellomann . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Good job! carpet very clean & smell nice after washing, will return for their service again, five stars for them!

    Carpets washing services

    S$2

  • r1i9t6u7 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    It was a professional interaction . Very customer centric seller.

    Afghan Carpets and kilim

    S$185

  • collinsx . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    A gorgeous addition to my living room. it is a beautiful carpet with rich deep colour and mesmerising patterns. The wool feels smooth and fine. Thanks to Faramarz for bringing me this great carpet. absolutely love it.

    Persian handmade carpets

    S$950

  • collinsx . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Mr Faramarz is helpful, honest, resourceful and sincere as a sellers. No gimmick in pricing and he recommended really good pieces based on my requirement. He is the guy to go to if I need carpet. highly recommended and a pleasure to deal with.

    Persian handmade carpets Bakhtier

    S$3,800

  • fadzyana . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Super friendly seller. Able to take in both my carpets few days before raya and did an awesome job. Carpets looks clean as new. Got a free gift as well which so nice of them. Appreciate it so much. Thank u for the experience. Will definitely sent my carpets for wash again in future!

    Carpets washing

    S$2

  • hanzdeee . review from buyer 9 months ago

    very good seller, the carpet is of top quality and got it for a reasonable price. go over to his shop, there are definitely more variety to choose from. prices varies to suite your needs.

    Persian handmade carpets nain

    S$980

  • qasdina85 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Seller is very friendly & Kind. Selling at very reasonable price for a beautiful carpets and rugs. Definitely will return again, Insya'allah

    Persian machine made carpets 700 knots

    S$720

  • shortiecaramel . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very much recommended to spend your money on good quality and above all 💯 The Best Service we've ever received after harbouring several carpet sellers. They were very very patience while we were deciding on 2 carpets for raya and was not pushy and also gave good recommendations to match our wall colours. I will said, they have good knowledge to match your lifestyle. 💯 Completely satisfied 💯

    Persian machine made carpets 500 knots

    S$280

  • 2frugalfrog . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Great guy, did a fantastic job washing my 7 precious handmade Persian carpets ( all 45 years old or much older, handed down fr my dad) . I am a first time customer, carpets(wool/silk and wool) previously used another company ( more expensive). Faramarz also did a v decent job of replacing fringes and re-binding some of the edges. 👍

    Carpets for washing

    S$2

  • syafjan . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Mashallah seller was very genuine and friendly. He was very patient and nice enough to browse through the different types of carpets they had. All their designs was so beautiful mashallah and I’m really spoilt for choices! Haha! May Allah bless you with good health, wealth and success in every step of your life. I will definitely come back to get more in the future! 😊

  • titanium9817 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Highly recommended for an interesting experience for carpet collectors . Lots of choices to choose from . Cheerful and accommodative seller which offer advise and recommendation. Will be returning soon for the next transaction⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ service

  • azura1 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Very nice seller and did not pressure us to purchase or rush our viewing. So much more variety at the warehouse and we got our perfect carpet. So happy with our purchase.

    Persian machine made carpets 500 knots

    S$250

  • sheslee . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Faramarz came by personally to pick up the carpets. He’s extremely personable and went the extra mile to make sure my carpets were well taken care of. My carpets came back washed clean. This is a great service compared to me trying to wash it myself. I have pets and now can have carpets with Faramarz to look after my carpets and ensure they stay fresh. Highly reccomended!

    Carpets washing services

    S$2

  • dept1022 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    I will give Mr Faramarz six stars!!! I had bought a carpet from online but it looked very ugly and different from the real item when delivered to my home, so I searched local realible carpet sellers and I found Mr Faramarz with many good reviews, the carpet is as beautiful as the the post, good quality and touching feelings. Thank you so much, highly recommend seller!!!

    Persian machine made carpets 500 knots

    S$320

  • marlin005 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller Faramarz, was very patient and accommodated my request for quick delivery. Carpet was delivered as describe and most of all beautiful, matches my dinning table. Highly recommended and reasonably priced. Cheers!

  • faupaufau . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very friendly seller. Highly recommended to get your carpet wash and a awesome place to get yourself a carpet

    Carpets washing

    S$2