Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@thankfulgratefulblessed

5.0

(17)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 11m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(17 Reviews)
user-compliments

3

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • maskforyou_96 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Friendly seller, and she even wait for me although i am super late. Definitely will buy from her again. Item in good condition as well. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • soapsg . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Seller was clear in explanation, will deal again very soon. She even travel to meet me to pass me items. Thank u :)

    Scion Whitening Roll On

    S$7

  • pinkytoh . review from buyer 7 months ago

    received promptly. nice seller .. will deal again. highly recommended

    ageLOC Galvanic Spa Facial Gels

    S$6

  • piggyhui1987 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Great seller. thank you for coming all the way, fast and responsive. 👍👍👍👍

    AP24 Whitening Toothpaste

    S$10

  • kiven.ng . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Responsive, understanding and trustworthy seller, product sold as advertised, free door step delivery, highly recommended 🙏

    (Normal, Dry, Oily, Sensitive, Blemish Prone) Lumispa Cleanser

    S$36

  • sheened . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Super easy transaction. Very accommodating!

    AP24 Whitening Toothpaste

    S$10

  • speedyz . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Friendly and accommodating, highly recommended

    AP24 Whitening Toothpaste

    S$10

  • focus1701 . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Such an amazing, pleasant & friendly seller. Goes all the way to deliver the items personally. Nice packaging with a wonderful personalised notecard. Highly recommended. See ya again.

    Scion Whitening Roll On

    S$7

  • purplerane . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you for delivering the items to me and explaining the usage. Hope to positive results soon. Thanks!

    TR90 (1 month)

    S$500

  • euro22 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fuss Free Transaction. Item Received As Described. Seller Is Very Accommodating. Recommended

    Scion Whitening Roll On

    S$7

  • purplehoshi2 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    nice seller.. prompt & friendly.. item received in good condition with free gift🤗

    ageLOC Galvanic Spa Facial Gels

    S$6

  • phoinixt . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice seller that follow thru transaction and delivery, make sure i received item. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    AP24 Whitening Toothpaste

    S$10

  • leeir . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller! Products are packed nicely in a plastic and paper bag. She has also added 2 gifts. Thank you for your great service. I will get more Nuskin products from you. Highly recommended.

    ageLOC Galvanic Spa Facial Gels

    S$6

  • shighful . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Always a pleasure to deal with and never disappointed with the products bought from her. Will definitely buy again from her in future. Totally recommended.

    🔔PROMO🔔 LifePak Multivitamins (limited quantity left)

    S$55

  • shighful . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller was prompt & trustworthy . Item received in good condition. Highly recommended.

    Marine Omega Fish Oil

    S$120

  • maria1186 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    seller was prompt in her replies and not pushy. very helpful and patient with my queries. will sure deal with her again.

    AP24 Whitening Anti-Plaque Toothpaste

    S$9

  • tippytop . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very responsive and responsible seller. She took great care in ensuring that I was comfortable with the product information prior to making the purchase as well as following up to see if I have further clarifications after receiving the device. New to the product and hope it works for me! :)