Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

THE•HALFWAY Lim

@the.half.way_sg

5.0

(33)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 1m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

😆Nice to meet you! We are a small local business. ❤️On Shopee as https://shopee.sg/thehalfway 🌼🌈🥳In collaboration with sister brand @fabricate.sg on Instagram. 🤩At times we do sharing on how to profit online too.

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (33 Reviews)
  • Spraytechnique . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Nice seller and prompt response.

    CHEAPEST THICK BUBBLE WRAP ROLL from US with fragile stickers OR penknife(50cm * 10m to 30m)

    S$5.40

  • arthirah . review from buyer 4 months ago

    fast respond, affordable and friendly!!! 100% recommended

    CHEAPEST THICK BUBBLE WRAP ROLL from US with fragile stickers OR penknife(50cm * 10m to 30m)

    S$5.40

  • booboo.0110 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    excellent service!! gave me freebies without me asking, gave me such a nice gift bag to store the cookies. this seller is really accommodating, understanding, swift in replies and outgoing! highly recommended!!

    Girl Guide Cookies- [Khong Guan Inspiration- Chocolate Mint Cookies(Halal certified)] 8pcs/box 135g.

    S$6.50

  • peacefulangel . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Great seller, very accommodating, item as described, fast reply too. Would recommend buying from seller

    CHEAPEST THICK BUBBLE WRAP ROLL from US with fragile stickers OR penknife(50cm * 10m to 30m)

    S$5.40

  • adeal . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Amazing seller! Was craving for the cookies so badly and she is super nice to arrange so that i can get the cookies on the same day!!! Thank you so much! ❤️❤️

    Girl Guide Cookies- [Khong Guan Inspiration- Chocolate Mint Cookies(Halal certified)] 8pcs/box 135g.

    S$6.50

  • zhenkaileo . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Able to meet up the next day after approaching seller ! :)

    Girl Guide cookies (Inspiration- chocolate mint cookies) 8pcs/box 135g. Halal certified. Cheapest tracked mailing available now!!

    S$6

  • syaqilahhhhhhh . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Quick transaction, seller was prompt in replies and was able to accommodate to my delivering needs! Super excited to satisfy my girlguides cookies craving hehe

    Girl Guide cookies (Inspiration- chocolate mint cookies) 8pcs/box 135g. Halal certified. Cheapest tracked mailing available now!!

    S$6

  • ws500981 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Very pleasant chats and clear instructions thanks!

  • angellullabys . review from buyer 11 months ago

    seller was really friendly, patient and accommodative in terms of giving instructions! great person to deal with :-)

  • wifluvari . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Super great seller . Super helpful & friendly, willing to accommodate to my request . 10/10 would return!

    Girl Guide cookies (Inspiration- chocolate mint cookies) 8pcs/box 135g. Halal certified. Cheapest tracked mailing available now!!

    S$6

  • andrewangsg . review from seller 1 year ago

    nice gal, thank you :)

  • borgyang . review from seller 1 year ago

    Friendly and easygoing person. Look forward to deal with you again!

  • florde . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Lovely seller do support her! :) thank you so much :)

    [KR]HERA Magic Starter SPF 25/PA++ 10ml / Make up base Travel size

    S$9.50

  • DilDil_27 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Kind and Genuine Person

    Free $5 value for a brand of ur choice in less than one min!!

    S$0

  • carrouzells . review from seller 1 year ago

    very quick and amazing buyer. decisive and highly recommended

  • straightputt . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Accurate description of product and punctual!

    Yoga block (Cork) 2 blocks available - 1 for $13

    S$13

  • crollll . review from seller 2 years ago

    Thank you for meet at my convenient time. Is a very lovely Buyer, hope to deal with her again. ❤️❤️

  • mew.m . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nice seller to deal with. Item came as described and nicely bubble wrapped. Thanks

    PHS ADV Purify Series (Travel/Sample Pack) - Authentic

    S$10

  • ritaking2008 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Friendly and accommodating seller.

    Cow Pajamas/ Adult Onesie plus shoes!! (:

    S$20

  • mosusu2 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nice seller to deal with. Fast and smooth transaction. Item as per describe. Will definitely deal w seller again

    the.half.way_sg Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you so much fifihappy! (: