Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Thebagplacesg

@thebagplacesg

5.0

(17)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 1m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Official Carousell store for thebagplacesg Everything here is brand new! We ship from Kapo factory Building A #04-01 3 mins walk from taiseng mrt! Join our telegram channel for new updates! https://t.me/thebagplace

Reviews

5.00

(17 Reviews)
user-compliments

4

user-compliments

1

  • jcwtan . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Item received within 24 hours

  • pedrock . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Excellent seller who was flexible, accommodating and punctual. Bag was brand new as described. Highly recommended!

    THEBAGPLACECO Japan nylon tote bag / sling bag

    S$19.88

  • kaydeeeee . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    seller is kind to arrange a meetup.. the bag has a very good quality! better than those in ol shops.. it’s just nice for a chill laptop bag.. thanks for the deal! 😊

    THEBAGPLACECO Men’s Canvas Tote Bag / Canvas Tote Sling Bag Laptop Tote Bag

    S$15.88

  • yeo.shaun . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller. Very responsive even late at night. Fast fuss free transaction.

    Men’s Korean Sling Bag / Shoulder Bag / Crossbody Bag

    S$12.88

  • 4hearts . review from buyer 2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very durable and versatile bag. Very roomy. waterproof ... pleasant transaction with seller .

    (SOLD OUT) Nike backpack waterproof!

    S$24.88

  • shalinisamson30 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    The item was good as shown in the pic. The packaging was ever so nice and perfect. Delivery was immensely quick. Super great seller. Everything was perfect. Thank you!!!

    THEBAGPLACECO Women canvas tote bag

    S$13.88

  • sbw2005 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Fast Response n friendly. Reasonable price. Tks

    (SOLD OUT) Nike backpack waterproof!

    S$24.88

  • revolutionpest . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nice guy fast n easy

    Forenow fat mountain bike bicycle

    S$380

  • yxnheng . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Fast replies! Even though I made him wait for quite a while,when I offered to pay him extra to make it up for him waiting,he declined.Really nice seller

    THEBAGPLACECO Men’s Canvas Tote Bag / Canvas Tote Sling Bag Laptop Tote Bag

    S$15.88

  • rozzally . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Best seller to deal with. Hassle free. Thanks!!

    Men’s New Japan Nylon Waterproof Shoulder Laptop Tote Bag for Men and Woman

    S$14.90

  • emeraldqueen . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very pleasant seller and helpful. very efficient Recommended. ! 👍👍👍😊

    Carhartt school bag / backpack Waterproof

    S$18.88

  • uvarajan.mv . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Awesome seller. contacted him at short notice but responses were quick and understanding. appreciate you for going extra mile to meet me at the lobby for transaction. cheers!

    THEBAGPLACECO 100% Waterproof Backpack, Gym bag, Duffel bag

    S$23.90

  • casanovem . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was very accommodating towards my last min request. Even gave me a discount for my bulk order. Very generous and reliable. Item was received well in great condition. will deal again.

    Carhartt sling bag

    S$13.88

  • asraf . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very fast response. i am happy with the item

    Carhartt Sling Bag

    S$15.88

  • wiltian . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great seller. flexible with timing.

    Men’s Backpack Casual Fashion School Bag Travel Cool Design Laptop Bag High Quality!

    S$29.90

  • xbeautyplus . review from buyer 2 years ago

    The bag design looks good and seller was quick to reply my questions. Material was great as well as well as I’m looking for a waterproof material Bag. Looking forward for my next purchase with this seller! 5 star

    THEBAGPLACECO 100% Waterproof Backpack, Gym bag, Duffel bag

    S$23.90

  • thecloverfactory . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller response was quick and i got the bag within 3 days! material feels good and sturdy! highly recommended!!