Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

TheFlowerlyShop

@theflowerlyshop

4.9

(103)

Putrajaya   ∙   Joined 3y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

Everything Listed At The Lowest Price Possible! . 📌 - 12 Hours To Book The Item! . 🗣 - Please Give Us 2-4 Days To Ship Your Item! . 🔆 - Don’t Forget To Rate Us When You Receive Your Item! :)

Reviews

4.92

  out of 5  (103 Reviews)
  • mwk.hime 3 months ago

    Seller was super friendly and she shipped out item quickly too! The item arrived as intended and I can't wait to put it up! Thank you so much! Hope to deal with you again!

    1 Pair PINK HITOMI Curtains Insulated Soft Thermal UV Protection Blackout Window Curtains

    RM20

  • rinaaamanaf 3 months ago

    Sssooo cantik! And its smells good too!

    Olivia Rodrigo Oversize T-shirt

    RM55

  • shooshoosell 3 months ago

    very patience and friendly seller, thanks for tolerance with my communication error. sure will purchase again if have item I needed!

    CoolerMaster Notepal Ergostand III

    RM100

  • junie_june 4 months ago

    Payment was very, very speedy. Remarkably pleased. Excellent buyer. Recommended!!

  • ejattlah 4 months ago

    Execelent

    Michael Kors Handbag / MK Handbag

    RM60

  • makeupskincarejunkie 4 months ago

    💯 recommended buyer ❤️

  • chopstix6 5 months ago

    Easy going person to deal with. :)

  • eleenasl 5 months ago

    Truly gorgeous doll in perfect condition! My girl was so excited to have her first Ag doll. Thanks for the extra doll clothes ❤️

    American Girl Doll Truly Me #33

    RM270

    theflowerlyshop 5 months ago

    Aww I'm glad she loved her.. we appreciate your support, thank you! ❤️🥰

  • missymiz8 5 months ago

    Nice seller. Item all packed. All good. Thanks!

    Women’s Black And White BackPack

    RM30

  • sym99 5 months ago

    Excellent seller💖💖💖seller layan semua soalan...good item👍

    A Set Of 2 Teddy Bears

    RM60

  • swashinikour 5 months ago

    Seller was quick in replying, polite and honest. Item as described in post. Received in good condition. Fast delivery. Good dealing. Thank you.

    Leather Jewelry Organizer Storage Box

    RM20

  • sisprelovedfifu 5 months ago

    Beg cantik sangat2.. Mcm beg baru.. Thank you sis..

    NICHI Women’s Sling Bag

    RM65

  • swashinikour 5 months ago

    Seller was quick in replying, polite and honest. Item as described in post. Received in good condition. Item was immediately delivered upon payment being made. Good dealing. Thank you.

    11 Pieces MiGi Ice Cream Cups

    RM20

    theflowerlyshop 5 months ago

    Thank You For The Kind Words! 💕

  • sofia_megat 6 months ago

    Five star 🙌🏻

    Sauna

    RM90

    theflowerlyshop 6 months ago

    Thank You!! ❤️😊

  • livinheong 6 months ago

    Good buyer to deal with

  • prelovednnf_ 6 months ago

    Easygoing person to deal with😊 glad she received the item as expectation and i hope she happy with it. Thanks again to drop buy with me❤️

  • noorshahidah_0525 6 months ago

    steady buyer....tq for shopping here

  • sykri 6 months ago

    Great seller

    1.0HP Haier Air Conditioner / AC

    RM800

  • random_rarity 6 months ago

    Fast transaction. Item in good condition. Recommended seller.

    Newborn Baby Photography Props Mini Posing Sofa Seat Infant Shooting Chair

    RM40

  • wanfatima 6 months ago

    Penjual yang sangat peramah dan baik hati.

    theflowerlyshop 6 months ago

    3 Stars? 😅 Anyway Thank You For Purchasing! :)