Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Timeispreciousss

@timeispreciousss

5.0

(55)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 2m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

(Feel free to ask me for more pics, just DM me! & You can LC all you want, no problem 🍻) 1. For meet ups, I'll try to work out a favorable location for both parties, but if it isn't possible, then deal @ my convenience. 2. NO REFUNDS once sold

Reviews

5.00

(55 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • bestsellerjacq . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Superb seller! Thanks for the deal! Will deal with u again!

    Takashimaya Voucher

    S$420

  • chickengorilla . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Pleasant experience. Prompt reply and very accommodating thx for the deal

    Converse fog fear of god chuck taylor

    S$260

  • cole.wrld . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Decisive and east going seller, highly recommended

    Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Zebra

    S$450

  • misterashe123 . review from seller 2 years ago

    solid lad. thanks for the deal

  • epicdonut . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Such a pleasant deal! Fast and effortless. Seller is kind and patient with my questions! ☺️

    Yeezy Boost 380 Calcite Glow

    S$430

  • doggoindustries . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thanks for the smooth deal bro 100% legit and authentic seller

    Yeezy boost 700 Inertia

    S$490

  • tenhgan . review from seller 2 years ago

    Decisive guy and quick on replies, great deal and thank you!

  • sneakerscorner . review from seller 2 years ago

    Friendly and fuss free, would recommend dealing with him :)

  • meatpuppets . review from seller 2 years ago

    Definitley worth meeting up again ma , decisive, punctual and even did me a huge favor meeting earlier than scheduled. Super cool dude and my luxury having met u here in carousell bro. Thank you.

  • the0nly1 . review from seller 3 years ago

    Thanks for the purchase.

  • fasihbatam . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Good seller to deal with

  • phspby . review from seller 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Thank you 😊

  • wrzwd111 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Legit seller!!! Highly recommended!!!

  • luxuriousg3rz . review from buyer 3 years ago

    gr8 seller to deal with . highly recommended!

  • nawfaltheseller . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller was friendly and hassle free. Answered to all my enquiries as well. Would highly recommend to deal with :-)

  • pigscanfly_ . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Friendly and fuss free seller, would definitely recommend! Thanks for the deal!!

  • epiclean . review from seller 4 years ago

    Happy to be at your service! Pleasant transaction, highly recommended!

  • ryan168 . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with, sincere and nice. Fast payment, overall a smooth transaction. Thanks

  • findthegap . review from seller 4 years ago

    Buyer was friendly and replies were prompt. Buyer was also on time and met to my convenience. Thanks for the fast deal

  • findthegap . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Seller was friendly and replies were prompt. Item was described as per listing. Thanks for the fast deal