Avatar

Bull Run Markets

@trading_bulls

5.0

(12)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 6m

Verified

Trading a few of my dad's personal collection of the market. Type A Equities Broker by day, trader by night. SGD market : COMM at 0.2% min (flat) $25 HKD market : 0.1% Margin : 4.25% [ 500k to 1 M - 3% ] Need a broker? Drop me a msg. Cheers

Reviews

5.00

(12 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    speedyninja review from seller4 years ago

    🎮⭐Great buyer to deal with⭐🎮 💨Fast in deciding💨 🤩Kind and polite🤩 ☺Smooth/Hassle-Free☺ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Contact me to top up : 83838419 -Mobile Legends Diamonds -PUBG Mobile Uc -Valorant Points

  • Avatar
    speedyninja review from seller4 years ago

    Great reccurring buyer!! Buyer was: 1.Polite and friendly 2.Fast in respond 3.Quick in deciding It will be our pleasure to serve you again! We provide; MLBB Diamonds(💎) PUBG UC(💵) Valorant Points(V) Apex Legends Coins/Apex Coins Minecraft Premium Account Feel free to contact us if you need any of the above.

  • Avatar
    speedyninja review from seller4 years ago

    Thank you for your support and trusting us with immidiate/fast payment. Buyer was: 1.Polite and friendly 2.Fast in respond 3.Quick in deciding It will be our pleasure to deal with you again. If you need MLBB💎 feel free to drop a msg on my listing!

  • Avatar
    ahshshsjs review from seller4 years ago

    Friendly buyer, had a really smooth and easy transaction!🥳 Thank you for your support, see you again! 🐼👍🏻

  • Avatar
    ebae review from seller6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual!

  • Avatar
    fifty.shades.of.jade review from buyer8 years ago

    Thank you for being such accommodating and friendly seller. Bargaining is the the art and being flexible is a skill ✨You need both for Happy deal 🍀😊"It’s nice to have a lot of money, but you know, you don’t want to keep it around forever. I prefer buying things. Otherwise, it’s a little like saving sex for your old age.” ― Warren Buffett Cheers.👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

  • Avatar
    liyen.leong review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    _thelittlehappiness review from seller8 years ago

    A very nice and friendly buyer :) fuss free experience too, hope to deal again :)

  • Avatar
    v.a.bazaar review from seller8 years ago

    Fuss free transaction! Willing to meet at my convenience! Good!

  • Avatar
    ggold review from buyer8 years ago

    Responsive n friendly seller. Although he not free but he still do it his promise. 👍👍hope to deal with him again.

  • Avatar
    regulatory review from buyer8 years ago

    Friendly and easy approach

  • Avatar
    sublime_paradise review from buyer9 years ago

    2nd time dealing. Nice and friendly seller, will definately deal again. Recommended seller 👍 👍 👍