Avatar

www.twoup.com.sg

@treasure.junk

5.0

(2365)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

🏅Honest - Trustworthy - Transparent - Reliable Everything Needful Registered Company: UEN T19LL1508B

Reviews

4.99

(2365 Reviews)

134

10

151

189

85

8

9

  • Avatar
    semislick review from buyer7 hours ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller was efficient. Good service skills and prompt work!

    Full Black Carbon Road Bike Intergrated Handlebar + Computer Mount 400mm 90mm

    S$160

  • Avatar
    mohdariff24682 review from buyer2 days ago

    Fast and Easy process. Nice dealing with you

    1 x Golf Adjustable Rubber Range Tee

    S$10

  • Avatar
    syfk87 review from buyer4 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    great product! works as advertised! direct mount hanger for TCR MY2020. thanks for the deal!

    Direct Mount Rear Derailleur Hanger for Giant TCR Propel Disc Brake Shimano

    S$25

  • Avatar
    shvkla review from buyer5 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    amazing dude. super patient in answering all my questions and went above and beyond to help me with the rim swap as its inconvenient for me since I dont drive. would leave 6 stars if I could. overall a super easy transaction and I am very satisfied. Will definitely patronise from him if I need anyth 👍🏻

    Roadbike Lightweight Carbon Disc Wheelset 6560 60T

    S$800

  • Avatar
    kelvin.cham.3 review from buyer8 days ago

    Very easy going Seller. Smooth transaction.

    Brompton 3 Speed derailleur gear shifter (Right side) with integrated brake lever - Black Edition

    S$110

  • Avatar
    rajiv.jetly review from buyer9 days ago

    Quick and easy and reliable

    Golf Putter Laser Sight Corrector Improve Aid Tool Practice High Quality Golf Accessories

    S$25

  • Avatar
    ctzie89 review from buyer10 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    frenly n fast deal thank you so much!

    Handphone Tripod Mount Rotatable Holder

    S$8

  • Avatar
    pieceofpie review from buyer15 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Item was out of stock, but seller gives me update very consistently, when the item arrives, he’s rather flexible. Communicative and hassle free seller. Recommended

    Front Side Helmet Accessory Set J-hook Buckle Base Support Mount for GoPro Hero 8 7 6 5 Yi 4K Sjcam Eken

    S$20

  • Avatar
    stonedelena.1 review from buyer23 days ago (edited)
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    very helpful,,

    Follow-up review

    tq 4 GG extra mile in getting wat I nd n lk

    Clock Icon 23 days ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    icycool0818 review from buyer23 days ago

    deal with peace of mind.. trusted seller.. highly recommended 👍👍👍

    Roadbike Handlebar Tape Bicycle Anti-slip Tape EVA PU Leather Dark Brown

    S$18

  • Avatar
    talloho review from buyer26 days ago

    Very swift deal. Easy to talk to. Very sincere in updating me on the delivery status. Thank you

    Roadbike Handlebar Tape Breathable Soft Anti-slip Tape EVA PU Leather - Light Brown

    S$18

  • Avatar
    kakakowie review from buyer27 days ago

    Very quick response and service

    Front Side Helmet Accessory Set J-hook Buckle Base Support Mount for GoPro Hero 8 7 6 5 Yi 4K Sjcam Eken

    S$20

  • Avatar
    jasonjosiah review from buyer1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Items came in good once again. Thank you seller.

    DSLR Camera Waterproof Bag - National Geographic

    S$40

  • Avatar
    buybuy246 review from buyer1 month ago

    Great seller. Good Comms and responsive

    Birdy Classic 18 Inch 355 Carbon Rim Brake Wheelset

    S$680

  • Avatar
    y.s_collection review from buyer1 month ago

    Thanks boss for your fast response & easy to deal with.. Highly recommended seller in carousel community.. 😊👍

    Freedconn R1 Pro Video Recording Bluetooth Rider + Pillion Set - 2 Bluetooths + 2 128Gb Sd Card

    S$320

  • Avatar
    md2focus review from buyer1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    5 star seller with lots of follow-up and updates. Happy with the product.

    Road Bike Oval Dual Chain Ring BCD 110 52T 36T for Shimano 121g

    S$98

  • Avatar
    lee_thian_poh review from buyer1 month ago

    Puts a lot of effort on ensuring your order is well fulfilled.

    27.5er/29er MTB Carbon Bike Frame 135xQR or 142x12 Thru Axle Disc Carbon Mountain Bike Frame BB92 Bicycle Frame

    S$500

  • Avatar
    sloopelaga review from buyer1 month ago

    👌🏻

    Handphone Holder for Garmin Mount

    S$18

  • Avatar
    lennonchngjx review from buyer1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Able to deal fast and at my convenience, will deal again

    Front Side GoPro Helmet Mount Accessory Set

    S$20

  • Avatar
    elbareivax review from buyer1 month ago

    Item as described. Quick transaction

    Premium 12pcs Sports Golf Bag Clip On Putter Clamp Holder Putting Organizer Club Golf Club Grips Golf Equipment

    S$22