Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

aiza mendoza

@treasure.keeper

4.9

(295)

Antipolo   ∙   Joined 5y 11d

Verified

Very Responsive

Jewelries r 1 of d oldest traditions of mankind, dating as far back 2 d Stone Age. That tradition has flourished over d thousands of years & 2day decorations such as necklaces, anklets, & many other body decorations r heavily used 2 express beliefs. etc.

Reviews

4.94

(295 Reviews)
user-compliments

11

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

  • johannavaquino2003 . review from buyer 6 days ago

    i like the ring 💍 very much the gem is blue tanzanite my 3rd child's birthstone. to the seller ms aziza thank you so much.

    NR106 NATURAL 4X3 OVAL CUT BLUE TANZANITE 925 STER SILVER RING SIZE 8.5

    PHP 2,499

  • icedbitz . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Seller was super accommodating and easy to deal with, and the ring I bought was so beautiful! Will come back for more!

    NR114 BIG 12 MM. ROUND AAA SKY BLUE TOPAZ & WHITE CZ ROSEGOLD PLATED STERLING 925 SILVER RING 5.5

    PHP 3,299

  • _disposedarmoire_ . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    I just love this shop. This is my 3rd time to buy and there will still be future purchases.Thanks!

  • leirafrancs . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thank you so much po for the very nice and unique ring❤️ God bless po!

  • niezeljuego08 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    The seller should be patient and accommodating to customers.. I changed mind because she doesn't have proof of receipt for such claim that the item is vintage and indeed 20 years old. One advice your customer will comeback if they felt you are good and accommodating. stay safe sister. 😘

    NVR133 rare BARSE cameo huge ster silver ring sz 7”

    PHP 4,699

    treasure.keeper Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thats not your reason you lied a 67 years old who attended all your wimps for lot of questions and pictures and chat for days and politely answering your queries! Deal and cancelled when ask to pay?…. I have no records of fake items.. that ring was signed by barse… be honest dont play a victim… whatta a pathetic liar

  • neris.sabado . review from buyer 4 months ago

    I love the ring. I can wear it with my other jewelry pieces to enhance or complement each pieces. Seller is so nice and easy to deal with. Thanks so much po.

    NR126 GENUINE BLOODY RED RUBY OVAL & WHITE CZ STERLING 925 SILVER HALO RING SIZE 7

    PHP 2,499

  • neris.sabado . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Easy to deal with. The bracelet is dainty and pretty.

    NB29 PEAR CUT RED RUBY,CZ'S 925 STER SILVER SIZE 7'' BRACELET

    PHP 2,999

  • julietf38 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Best seller !!! I loved so much of what I got.. I am always looking and dream na sana makuha ko. Finally ! I have it now .. I take care of it . Thanks po 🙏🙏🙏

    NVN153 Preloved Vintage runway necklace signed 925 sterling silver 18” 43.2 grams

    PHP 5,500

  • dulce0602 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    I love the necklace!! Really dainty and pretty. Seller is also kind and accommodating. 💚💛🧡💙

    NVN120 ESTATE 925 STERLING SILVER RARE CLUSTER DOVE NECKLACE

    PHP 2,399

  • jehanreyes . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Accommodating and kind seller to deal with! They were nice enough to answer all my queries, even replying on a holiday. Item is in great condition and I'm rly satisified with my purchase. Thank you!

  • TREASURE.KEEPER.SHIT . review from buyer 8 months ago

    👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    NR108 White Cubic Zirconia 1mm 2 Tone 925 Sterling Silver Flower Ring 6.5

    PHP 1,999

    treasure.keeper Clock Icon 8 months ago

    You have an attitude indecent threatening character”your way or the highway”..you can just say your money is not enough to buy a gift for your gf.. maybe bigay ko na lang sa iyo..but dint abused an old woman that you dont have an idea.. youre new try to learn okay , its not too late to learn respect.

  • marleyforever . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Superb Carouseller! Madaling kausap and sobrang generous :) Items are one-of-a-kind and a must-have for every occasion! Do not hesitate transacting with this seller, legit and worth it! Cheers to more transactions 🥂🥂🥂

    nn108 k vermeil cluster 925 sterling silver necklace

    PHP 1,299

  • marleyforever . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Superb and awesome seller 💯💯💯Napakadaling kausap, so generous and super bait pa! Trustworthy and heaven-sent 😇 Do not hesitate transacting with her, 💯 legit and worth it! A 5🌟and a 👍rating for you, sis 👏👏👏 God bless you, dear! Till next time 🥂🥂🥂

    NB16 NEW SAPPHIRE MOP STERLING SILVER 3.9 GRAMS APPX

    PHP 1,999

  • monicaruiz31090 . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    so easy to transact and I'm so happy with my earrings!

    NVE70 Vintage sterling silver earrings 14.3 grams

    PHP 2,250

  • MarelisaG. . review from buyer 9 months ago

    nice seller salamat mam

    NVR62 STUNNING SPARKLE CZ'S 925 STERLING SILVER SIZE 8

    PHP 1,399

    treasure.keeper Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Automatically when we didnt recieved messages of item status been offered within 3 days we ended it.and give necessary reviews. We will try to amend it to the best we can.thank you

  • foockoff . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Loyal customer here, absolutely love the estate poeces

    NW5 EMERALD AND GREEN CROME DIOPSIDE 925 STERLING SILVER WATCH 7.5""

    PHP 8,999

  • foockoff . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very high quality and unique pieces

    NN49 Sapphire Multi-Color Round Diamond Cut 925 Sterling Silver Cobra Necklace 18 In

    PHP 3,499

    treasure.keeper Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Thank you Maam

  • julietf38 . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    My third purchased thanks so much madam and now I wore it and it’s really fit ..

    VINTAGE TURQUOISE 925 STER SILVER RING SIZE 5.5

    PHP 2,550

  • myeli . review from buyer 10 months ago

    The best seller. Thank you for the wonderful transaction.

    NVB10 Pre-loved Blue topaz tennis bracelet ster silver

    PHP 2,999

  • ehlae05 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    negative experience

    NVR20 ESTATE CREAMY WHITE FIRE OPAL 925 STER SILVER RING SZ 6

    PHP 2,999