Avatar

@twinkle_bunny

4.9

(73)

台中市 (Taichung)   ∙   Joined 4y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

Please feel free to scroll on my listings or items. If you buy more than 1 item, I can give you a discount so don’t be shy 😊💃🏻 I don’t speak Chinese but I can try my best to use Google Translate to help you with your purchase 😊🌷💃🏻

Reviews

4.93

(73 Reviews)

4

3

2

2

2

4

13

  • Avatar
    ntut10810042629 review from buyer1 month ago

    快速出貨

    Hard Rock Glass Original

    NT$280

    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 1 month ago

    It was great doing business with you! 😊🌷

  • Avatar
    elvinterr20263 review from buyer6 months ago

    good deal

    Woven Basket + Bag + Shirt

    NT$400

    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thank you very much for the great review!! 😊🌼♥️ I am very pleased of our transaction and of your generous feedback! 😊🌼

  • Avatar
    chloehayle30255 review from buyer6 months ago

    5 start for this seller! She is very nice and kind to deal with it. You guyz buy here to this shop. I will ordee again. Thankyou soo much!

    Woven Basket

    NT$200

    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thank you very much for the great review!! 😊🌼♥️ I am very pleased of our transaction and of your generous feedback! 😊🌼

  • Avatar
    pyqpj2nnx509633 review from buyer7 months ago

    Excellent price. Product meets expectations. Thoughtful reminders during delivery.

    Nail Lamp

    NT$140

    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you very much for your kind review! It was great doing business with you! 😊🌼

  • Avatar
    4kmmm2bnty98490 review from buyer7 months ago

    So nice

    Pull & Bear Long Sleeves

    NT$160

    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you very much for your kind review! It was great doing business with you! 😊🌼

  • Avatar
    wenny999 review from seller7 months ago

    Great buyer! Hope to trade again😄

    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thanks for the kind review! It was great doing business with you! 😊🌼

  • Avatar
    ronieb27 review from buyer7 months ago

    All item is good condition☺️☺️

    Nonstick Wok with Glass Cover

    NT$200

    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thanks for the kind review! It was great doing business with you! 😊🌼

  • Avatar
    pumapalmita116915 review from buyer8 months ago

    EASY GOING SELLER! very kind!

    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thanks for the kind review! It was great doing business with you! 😊🌼

  • Avatar
    manqtw review from buyer8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    👍👍👍💯

    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thanks for the kind review! It was great doing business with you! 😊🌼

  • Avatar
    Anitading review from buyer8 months ago

    寄件速度無敵快,物品包裝細心,回覆又客氣有禮,5顆星☆☆☆☆☆好賣家,值得信賴,非常推薦,交易愉快^ - ^

    Marc Jacobs and Dorothy Perkins Top

    NT$1,820

    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 7 months ago

    It was great doing business with you! 😊🌼

  • Avatar
    third.se review from seller9 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    好買家

    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 9 months ago

    It was great doing business with you! 😊💐

  • Avatar
    go_89 review from seller9 months ago (edited)

    Thank you for purchasing 👍

    Follow-up review

    垃圾買家,答應要取貨!一直沒取貨!旋轉拍賣的毒瘤!注意⚠️此人

    Clock Icon 9 months ago (edited)
    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 9 months ago (edited)

    The seller verbally harassed me, called me names, and flogged my account with senseless messages. I have reported her bad behavior to Carousell management for this. It’s funny how she managed to give me 1 star review. 😅😆

  • Avatar
    bin.nn review from seller10 months ago

    謝謝

    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 10 months ago

    It was great doing business with you! 😊💐

  • Avatar
    lhctgina review from seller10 months ago

    謝謝好買家,歡迎再來~

    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 10 months ago

    It was great doing business with you! 😊💐

  • Avatar
    closetyii review from buyer11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great seller! Thanks a lot.

    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 10 months ago

    It was great doing business with you! 😊💐

  • Avatar
    taipeiyt review from buyer1 year ago

    ok

    Workout/Cycling Thermal Wear

    NT$250

    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 10 months ago

    It was great doing business with you! 😊💐

  • Avatar
    midnightphantom70 review from buyer1 year ago

    great seller to deal with 😉

    Zara Jumper Skirt

    NT$400

    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 10 months ago

    It was great doing business with you! 😊💐

  • Avatar
    mikemolla771575 review from buyer1 year ago

    the goods 100% good

    Mi Portable Travel Speaker

    NT$300

    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks for your kind review! 😊🌸

  • Avatar
    mild31 review from buyer1 year ago

    Good seller thanks

    Butane travel burner

    NT$100

    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks for your kind review! 😊🌸

  • Avatar
    yunazu review from buyer1 year ago

    漂亮整洁! 卖家很亲切🥰

    Gymphlex Cotton/ Linen Stripes Dress

    NT$800

    twinkle_bunny Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks for your kind review! 😊🌸