Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Uncle Koh DigitalLock

@unclekohdigitallock

5.0

(241)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

I pride myself on excellent workmanship. Have been happily serving Singaporeans for the past 20+ years. Expert Digital Lock Installer. Installed over 1000+ already. Make your home your sanctuary A safe place to cherish time together with your family

Reviews

4.98

(241 Reviews)

3

1

3

3

1

1

  • upskillacademy . review from seller 1 month ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast transaction!

  • andrew.hidayat . review from seller 1 month ago

    A nice gentleman, easygoing, fast dealing, very punctual. 👍

  • silkmoon . review from seller 2 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Friendly and nice brother. Was prompt in replies and decisive in purchase. Pleasant throughout the conversation. 5 star 💯

  • kitchen_bathroom_wholesale . review from seller 3 months ago

    Great buyer to deal with !

    High Quality Digital Gold Rain Shower Set / Premium Classic Glossy Gold

    S$299

  • balinesehome.is.decluttering . review from buyer 6 months ago

    very good and professional. super highly recommended

    Professional Installer, Digital Lock Installer, Digital Door Lock

    S$150

  • traveller13 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Uncle Koh and his team was great! Lock installed professionally and staff was extremely friendly!

    Installer for Digital Lock, Digital Door Lock

    S$90

  • danielwee . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Quick response and fast service. Definitely highly recommended!

    Kaiser Gate Pro Digital Lock

    S$448

  • gudlobang . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    fast communication good workmanship honest price

    Gateman WF20 Door Digital Lock, Digital Door Lock

    S$330

  • vinnieyeung . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Friendly, helpful and honest ! On time and professionally executed!

    Installer for Digital Lock, Digital Door Lock

    S$90

  • mzjinnai . review from seller 10 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Quick buyer. Direct and decisive.

  • minymalyst . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    excellent service!

    Digital Lock Repairs

    S$1

  • lightbulb228 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice service and fast arrangements. Thank you

    Doors Repairs and New Doors

    S$0

  • supertrooper . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very pleasant & helpful seller. Fuss-free transaction!

    Gateman G Swipe Digital Lock, Digital Door Lock

    S$350

  • alcoholicanonymouse . review from buyer 1 year ago

    very prompt response. very friendly installation specialist who did a quick set up and demo. 🙂

    Samsung DP728 Digital Lock, Digital Door Lock

    S$720

  • cvpro . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Manage to deal and complete the job within 2 hours highly recomended. Thank you Mr Koh for the fast service

    Samsung DP728 Digital Lock, Digital Door Lock

    S$720

  • gkotody . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Excellent.Door was spoilt on 11 Sep morning & called uncle Koh.He told me his schedule is tight for next 2 weeks.came back to me & said could do on 12 Sep which is a Sun.Installed & explained all functions including registration of fingerprints & cards.will definitely recommend to others.thank you.

    Samsung DP739 Digital Lock, Digital Door Lock

    S$768

  • tumtumtum . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    sincere seller. good job! highly recommend

    Kaiser Gate Pro Digital Lock

    S$389

  • eeloongated . review from buyer 2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    seller was fast and responsive with any questions that I have (I asked quite a few so I would imagine it's annoying to entertain me which seller did nonetheless!) after I was satisfied, he made haste to arrange for delivery and installation. process was fast and taught us how to use it as well. will recommend 10/10 if you are considering for a new digital lock!

    Bundle Gateman WF20 Door and Gate Digital Lock, Digital Door Lock

    S$770

  • aceshotz . review from buyer 2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller is very knowledgable and able to assess that my HDB gate was suitable after reviewing my pictures. We managed to arrange to install in 2 days, and installer was very professional and friendly, even adjusting some things for our gate, to better suit the lock. He also explained the setup and manual thoroughly so we understood how to use it. Pleasant experience, highly recommended!

    Kaiser Gate Digital Lock, Digital Gate Lock

    S$480

  • StevenWM . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very professional. explain in details. help us with all the setup 👍👍👍

    Samsung DP609 Digital Lock Digital Door Lock

    S$799