Avatar

urbanmood.sg

@urbanist

4.9

(730)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 5m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

📌 Selected products on display at all major Braun Buffel outlets. Trusted by homeowners, IDs and builders. ▪️3-5 weeks lead time ▪️Islandwide delivery & assembly ▪️24 hour response ▪️We ship to SG/MY/ID Shop now: www.urbanmood.sg

Reviews

4.93

(730 Reviews)

2

3

2

  • Avatar
    noor.ashikin.98 review from buyer1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    2nd time purchasing. prompt replies frm customer service, sales. items well received in good condition 👍

    TERRE Hygge Coffee Table

    S$210

  • Avatar
    lqbr94 review from buyer2 months ago

    Love the product!

    (Instock) SOLSTICE Japanese Extendable TV Console

    S$499

  • Avatar
    azlieikanayam review from buyer2 months ago

    Bought a tv console from them. Enquired beforehand if they could deliver within a period of time and sales team assisted me on checking for stock and gave me a date which i agreed on. Asked quite a number of question and sales team patiently answered my queries. And as promised they gave me a reminder few days before delivery to confirm date and time slot. Delivery day, they gave another confirmat

    (Instock) NOEL Modern Japanese Style Wooden TV Console

    S$420

  • Avatar
    hypemediaproductionstudio review from buyer4 months ago

    Smooth and Fast transaction. Product sell are in good qualities.

    LYNX Hollywood Spotlight Vanity Table

    S$190

  • Avatar
    Lolarbol review from buyer8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great communication, deliver on time and very good quality. Love the color of the chair 👏

    MONA Modern Velvet Vanity Chair

    S$140

  • Avatar
    yanngg review from buyer10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Saleslady Erin went through the hassle and helped me out while I mentioned to her regarding my situation. Thank you very very very much Erin, not all Angels show themselves in form. I will definitely be back and will only purchase from you. God Bless 🙏🏻

  • Avatar
    fowler review from buyer1 year ago

    Very positive experience. Incredible after sales service 👍

    ADRIAN Minimalist Solid Wood TV Console

    S$290

  • Avatar
    dwli review from buyer2 years ago

    Because their supplier sent them the wrong item and had to be replaced; it took us 4 months to get our item. However, we are very happy with the bed. :) it looks great and was exactly as described.installation was done professionally and delivery guys were happy to do ART upon request 👍🏼👍🏼 One con though - they refused to “accept offer” until item was delivered even though we had made full payment.

    KAPPA Modern Bunk Bed

    S$990

  • Avatar
    vanhauss13 review from buyer2 years ago

    Second time purchase with urbanist!Highly recommended,trusted seller fast in replying to your queries,check em out!

    MARIN Gold Dust Wall Art Deco

    S$120

  • Avatar
    smalkym review from buyer3 years ago

    Great seller. Very easy to get along with and always reliable.

    VOLE Minimalist Wall Shelf

    S$90

  • Avatar
    fazzu review from buyer3 years ago

    Words cant described how happy I am with their service! My mirror fell after i received it and the team esp Maria helped me to ensure that I got new lightbulbs and even ensured that the scratches were painted. The repair team was also so friendly .Second time purchasing from them and I must say that their items are DEFINITELY worth the wait , unique pieces u cant find in SG! 🥰❤️

    EMMY Hollywood Backstage Full Length Mirror

    S$290

  • Avatar
    shopxloves review from buyer4 years ago

    I would give them 10 stars out of 5 if I could. From first touch point to delivery, it is always responsive and helpful. Quality of item bought was exactly same as seen or even better. This is my first time purchasing but I am very impressed by their service , commitment towards their business. I will support such local business more and may you prosper well!

    WILF Postmodern Egg Chair

    S$390

  • Avatar
    dariusim review from buyer4 years ago

    Very sincere and friendly seller. Also very accommodating to my last minute request. Item is delivered as described. Two thumbs up! Highly recommended!

    FAERIE LED Round Wall Mirror

    S$120

  • Avatar
    avishsing review from buyer4 years ago

    I ordered 3 items for 1.1k Coffee table, hallway console & vanity table all looked amazing on pics. The items looks different in real life, very poor finishing and workmanship. no smooth finish like in the pics, table drewer couldn't close and holes in welding. No return accepted, no greentree. Good thing i insisted not to pay all in advance so they come to repair *some* & 30$ discount i regret

    GRENADA Modern Marble Slate Coffee Table

    S$340

  • Avatar
    jigsawscarves review from buyer4 years ago

    Great follow up

    DUNE Modern Ultra Slim Shoe Cabinet

    S$160

  • Avatar
    propboxxx review from buyer4 years ago

    very responsive seller. Great product that is exactly the same as the photos. Highly recommend! :)

  • Avatar
    jenny_yan9 review from buyer4 years ago

    It take a little bit time for delivery..but totally worth it🙂

  • Avatar
    operation_fir review from buyer4 years ago

    I must say, I am very much impressed with the product that I have purchased, the Hollywood Spotlight Vanity Table! Its not some hyped up marketing, Truly impressive!! All in all the most impressive for me is the caring, understanding customer service that really made me satisfied with Urban Mood altogether! I strongly recommend Urban Mood! Keep up the amazing work!!

  • Avatar
    kidsssworld review from buyer4 years ago

    Although the waiting was very long, it was worth it! The item was the same as advertised. The seller updated us on the delivery process and delivered as promised. Keep it up!

  • Avatar
    ili.mahirah review from buyer4 years ago

    I asked for a size that wasn't part of the list, prepared to be turned down. I was pleasantly surprised when they said they could customize the size that I want. Excellent service! The table is absolutely wonderful! The customised size didn't have the quality compromised at all. Very nice and smooth finish & superb quality! Looking forward to using it for working on the laptop & for my sewing. ❤