Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Valerie Tjan

@val_valerie

5.0

(86)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 7m

Verified

Reviews

4.99

(86 Reviews)
  • g.online . review from seller 2 years ago

    Friendly and pleasant buyer. Thanks for the prompt reply and allow my husband to deliver to you in the morning.

  • Hii_11 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Very Patience Buyer. Sincere and good to communicate. Thankss uuuuu

  • ganeve . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great transaction !

    Word Search for Kids Fun Early Educational Toy

    S$13

  • yzh.stuff . review from buyer 2 years ago

    responsive and smooth experience. thanks

  • eeelocin . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is friendly and quick to respond. Items are of good quality. Smooth transaction. Highly recommended!

  • magmary . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Smooth process and seller was accommodating. Thanks :)

  • tienamstafa . review from buyer 2 years ago

    A very friendly and responsive seller! Bought three books for my child and will definitely purchase from you again! thank you so much.

  • choco.va.7 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    fast response from seller.smooth transaction

  • flyingsourcers . review from seller 2 years ago

    SUPER prompt payment by this SUPER polite n pleasant buyer! Thx soooooo much!

  • cherylisaunicorn . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller! Fast response and quick transaction! 👍🏻👍🏻

  • meganmeowy . review from buyer 2 years ago

    I have been returning to purchase books from the seller who responded quickly, very pleasant to work with and honest dealer. My child and i enjoyed the books very much: quality, captured kids' attention, colorful, interactive, easy to understand, keep them away from tablets. Highly recommended, for you and your child's reading needs.

  • eneres13 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very responsive and trustworthy seller! Kept me posted on delivery status. Items are awesome and reasonably priced - very happy!

  • thetruemoment . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Items are all in good condition. Nicely wrap. Fast delievery & fast transaction . Thank you!

  • flyingsourcers . review from seller 2 years ago

    SUPER prompt payment by a SUPER polite n pleasant buyer! Thx so much! Come back soon wor... Muahkz!!!

  • qin_chris . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Item was well received and in good condition.

  • bag_lovers . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller, smooth transaction

  • shopaholic_nissa . review from buyer 3 years ago

    fast and smooth transaction! nice seller to deal with! love my item so much! recommended seller! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  • ciao8 . review from seller 3 years ago

    Polite and courteous buyer Great buyer to deal with Thanks for coming down

  • ryzehaz . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller. Pleasant to deal with.

  • eeelocin . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Highly recommended! Prompt responses, pleasant transaction and worth-it items :)