Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@vaulthunter

5.0

(282)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 1m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

• first come first serve • NO MAILING • FREE ITEMS collection point will be at my house •Priority is given to multiple item buyer/taker • discounts will be given for multiple item purchases

Reviews

5.00

(282 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

6

user-compliments

8

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

1

  • fearofablackplanet . review from seller 2 months ago

    Fast dealer & super friendly buyer! Thx for the deal bro!

  • i.n.k_custom . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Recommended!! pleasant transac.

    Descenders pc

    S$0

  • louisxander . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Best Person Ever!!! Love The Games!!!Super Generous!!! Looking Forward To More!!!😅✌

    Serious Sam 2

    S$0

  • limks91 . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very nice seller, thanks for the free games, appreciate it buddy :)

    CivCity Rome

    S$0

  • kookymonster81 . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Helpful and kind seller. Highly recommended. Thank you!

  • babyjabba . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    nice, friendly, speedy replies and pleasant guy. appreciate it. thank you :)

    Aliens Colonial Marines

    S$0

  • archwizardretail . review from seller 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you!

    🚀 Breathable Eye Mask 🚀 Meta Quest 2 / Oculus Quest 2 Accessory #220718 🍭 ArchWizard Retail 🍭

    S$4.90

  • tlimth . review from seller 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer, easy to transact. Definitely a recommend buyer!

    DK Star Wars incredible cross-sections - great Christmas gift for fan lovers

    S$55

  • vinylie . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Extremely friendly and nice Carouseller. Super generous and responsive. Nice to have such Carouseller who shares with the community! 🙂

  • jims.wang562-03723 . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing and generous Carouseller, very fast deal and responsive. High recommended! and goes the extra mile. Thank you so much

    Kerbal Space Program

    S$0

  • leovoton . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing and generous Carouseller, very fast deal and responsive. High recommended!

  • theonlyplantshop . review from seller 11 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Very precise and on time buyer! Highly recommend!!

  • shahluckyseven . review from seller 11 months ago

    Awesome Buyer. Friendly and great personality. Thank you so much for your purchase and business. Enjoy the Bench Press.

  • cgmoderator . review from seller 1 year ago

    Nice buyer who came 2 my place 2 pick up my item.

  • fs612 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Friendly, patience and very helpful. It was a pleasure to meet the seller. Had a good conversation, he was very patience to explain me as it’s a first time I would be buying a hamster for my kids. Gave a ton of accessories along. Shared alot of details and also extended his support when needed. Definitely will deal again when I get a chance. Kids r happy n said Thnkx.

    CritterTrail Hamster Cages

    S$0

  • ruidinoz . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very generous seller sent the item all the way under my block for free.. i really appreciate your help for the hamster cage.. thank you so much.. seller was kind and replies really fast. Furthermore, seller was very understanding about the difficulties i faced and even gave free bedding , food and bathing salt.. thank you again..

    CritterTrail Hamster Cages

    S$0

  • sgfailure . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Genuine Steam key. Truly free, truly works. Offered seller a small amount of money, but he offered it to charity. Totally worth it!

    Bloodstained ritual of the night

    S$0

  • zenxation . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you for all the free games! Hope to deal with you again. Speedy replies. Highly recommended.

    Drake Hollow

    S$0

  • planet8888 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Sincere and friendly seller, fast and hassle free transaction. Thanks

    Formal shirt and pants

    S$0

  • bloodyciara . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Omg this seller is amazing! I'm so happy I got the game! Super prompt in response and very friendly too, thank you so much again for being so generous :D!

    Out of space

    S$0