Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@vellabyv

4.9

(126)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 14d

Verified

CLOTHES THAT SHOWCASE YOU💜 VellabyV is all about showcasing your personality & confidence through our pieces COME & BE CLOSE TO US ON⬇️🥰 Instagram: Instagram.com/vellabyv Telegram: https://t.me/vellabyv -> Every piece is below $20 <-

Reviews

4.94

(126 Reviews)
  • 2294km . review from buyer 2 years ago

    replies were prompt and service was v good! item received as described. will order again! 🤩

  • hiddengerm186 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very good quality, thanks for the great item! hope will deal again!

  • calumhood96_ . review from buyer 2 years ago

    2nd time purchasing from them!!!!! items are super gorgeous im inlove 🤩 seller is super nice & friendly! transactions r fast as well as the replies!!! would def buy again hehehe thank you again 🥰❤️

  • ziyu__DTT . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Love love ♥️the items on seller’s list. They are comfortably priced and have superb quality. Glad to deal with such a kind,efficient and genuine seller. Thank you so much for the delivery too. Highly recommended 😊👍

  • hahahahahahahahah . review from buyer 2 years ago

    really friendly and easy going seller!:)

  • kaykhinee . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was really friendly and updated me frequently on my items! Seller was on time for meetup as well☺️ Would definitely buy from her again🥰

  • g.wace . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is very responsive & very polite:)! She even wrote a hand written note along with the top i bought!! Item came just as shown in the picture, i’m really happy with it! Will definitely deal with her again 🥰

  • oopsiedaisyx . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was really friendly and sweet! Items came in one piece as well :) Fits nicely and no defects! Thank you so much 💖

  • soulshoppers . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Really nice friendly seller, prompt replies and fast transaction will definitely deal again ❤️

  • summoretings . review from buyer 2 years ago

    replied all my qs nicely, left a v sweet note and even went to source for a pair of jeans I was asking abt. Tysm 🥺 and will b buying from u agn soon :)

  • closxtco . review from buyer 2 years ago

    super friendly, and the item is so pretty!

  • raychxlle . review from buyer 2 years ago

    product was of reslly good quality and seller was extremely nice, friendly and polite. Seller even gave a nive handwritten note along with the package. thank you so much and I look forward to purchasing from you again :)

  • saturnlantern . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Items were as described! Thank you :)

  • dollarsavings . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was really friendly and always give me very fast updates on my items which is smth i love about them! it makes me feel safe when buying items very them. Items was also true to pic and really fitting. Will buy from them again (-;

  • happyhwangs . review from buyer 2 years ago

    seller was super friendly and sweet !! always updated me on my items and was very patient as well !!! great experience :-)

  • khlishadnn . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Highly recommended will support u more in future.Thank you dear

  • zxjun . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Pleasant to deal with!!

  • curryanne . review from buyer 2 years ago

    seller was polite n kind!

  • Tigger12 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    A very kind seller. Lots of patience.

  • kaily000 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Really amazing seller, updated me every step of the way. The clothes are so pretty and true to pics!!!!! Luv them so much gonna order more!