Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Vimal

@vimwolf

5.0

(256)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 4m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

"One man’s unwanted things are another man’s treasure" —Yotam Ottolenghi YES💯✅ →Meet-up & deal (*flexible depending on Situation/Location) →Buy 3 or more items will let go at a discount →Deal at my convenience PS: Browse through my reviews, Cheers!👍🏽

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (256 Reviews)
  • seller818 . review from buyer 2 days ago

    Great seller. 🙏

    2.5kg Dumbbell/DB Plates w. Rubber Ring *BNIP

    S$10

  • myketan . review from seller 10 days ago

    Highly recommended buyer, thanks for coming all the way.

  • gadgets_21 . review from seller 11 days ago

    smooth transaction, thx for the deal boss

  • larryyeo . review from buyer 28 days ago

    Nice seller smoothly deal on time!

    Nutra Botanics Wild Alaskan Salmon & Fish Oil 1000mg Omega-3, 300 Softgels *BNSP [Twin Pack]

    S$35

  • maccoy14 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    nice to deal with

    Joker Snapback Cap New Era

    S$15

  • frugal_fitness . review from seller 2 months ago

    Fast and smooth deal

  • jdiscloverhealth . review from seller 2 months ago

    Easygoing buyer, nice to deal with too. Thumbs up 👍🏻

  • oud_n_qahwah . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Seller communicates clearly with regards to pick up time and day . It was easy for me as i can plan my pick-up around his timings. Awesome seller. Great item too! Definitely recommended! 👍🏽

    Adidas Crossfit Skipping Rope, (about 3 metres)

    S$15

  • thetreasurebox . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Great and nice seller. Accommodating in the pick up time:) thanks for the deal!

    Wiltshire Bend n Bake Silicone Bakeware Flexible Baking Sheet *BNIP

    S$7

  • sweet_deals2021 . review from seller 2 months ago

    A very friendly, decisive and understanding buyer. Thanks for the repeated purchase bro. 😎 Hope that you will enjoy the scents of the candles. Take care.

  • aemnas . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Very responsive and item received exactly as described. Seller even added a small gift to my purchase. Thank you! Highly recommend!

    Diablo 3: Shadow Of Diablo Collectible Figurine by Blizzard Entertainment *BNIP

    S$30

  • jojo7778 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Great seller, prompt reply. Smooth deal!

    Wiltshire Bend n Bake Silicone Bakeware Flexible Loaf Pan *BNIP

    S$8

  • dzahirjunkai . review from seller 4 months ago

    Very patient and friendly buyer, easy to deal with. will deal again in the future.

  • dzahirjunkai . review from seller 4 months ago

    Thanks for the buy. Very easygoing buyer.

  • 828minishop . review from seller 4 months ago

    Awesome buyer! Smooth transaction! Prompt reply and payment! Highly recommended! Hope to deal with u again! Thanks!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • dilshenlalwani . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Great seller and pleasant transaction. Thanks for having what i was looking for! Only seller in sg with what i needed :)

    OST Blade (1998) Soundtrack CD

    S$5

  • JewelChewy . review from seller 5 months ago

    Great Buyer . Understanding & patience

  • simplemelady . review from buyer 6 months ago

    great seller! Packed the item very well and made sure the item reached me. Thank you.

    Standing Mirror Grandeur

    S$20

  • sufisahimi . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Simply 5 star for you my bro 🙏🏻 really easy to deal. He even gave me the video tutorial on how to assemble the fan haha. Thanks bro, god bless you ☺️

    Mistral 16" Stand Fan (MSF1647)

    S$25

  • syirasushi . review from buyer 7 months ago

    fast and easy seller 👍 friendly and item well received! thank you bro!

    Mistral 16" Stand Fan (MSF1647)

    S$25