Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Vince Window 24yrs Experience

@vincewindow

5.0

(221)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 11m

Verified

Very Responsive

WE OFFERING QUALITY SERVICE FOR •Aluminium Sliding Casement Window •Window Grille •Sliding Swing Bifold Glass Door Partition •Shower Screen 📲Whatsapp Vince or 📞Call / SMS 94311487 HDB & BCA Certified Window Contractor

Reviews

5.00

(221 Reviews)

1

  • jtflorist . review from seller 6 months ago

    Fast and decisive buyer to deal with 👍definitely a pleasant transaction! Highly recommended!!

  • justogo . review from buyer 2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Friendly, good communication, efficient, hassle free and d a nice job. Though I only d a simple shower screen for just a toilet, he went an extra mile to help me repair my old window handles and locks 🤗 Thk u 🙏

    Casement Windows Aluminium Framed & Grilles with Pet Friendly Cat Proof Design Hdb Condo Landed Commercial

    S$0

  • blackpoison . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller, responsive and very accommodating in arranging time for collection. Overall a pleasant experience. Highly recommended. 👍⭐️👌

    3M 1626W Tegaderm Transparent Film Dressing Frame Style 10cmx12cm

    S$38

  • tankees . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Hassle free transaction. Seller is friendly and accommodating.

  • ftmhzzahra . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Friendly and I really had a pleasant experience purchasing from them. Very fast delivery too :)

  • rene2201 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Fellow animal lover. 😍💕 thanks for waiting for me. Have a fabulous evening ahead. Pleasant transaction!

  • shinchan.soon . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • performance_works . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery!

  • MofuBall . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Fast and prompt, both in meet up and answering messages. 👍

  • kellie.89 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Very efficient and sincere seller. Thank you for the fuss-free deal! :)

  • kahf96 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Seller is friendly and responsive. Item came in good condition and on timely manner. A great seller to deal with. Recommended!

  • carryitwell . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Friendly and sincere seller! Item was wrapped up neatly and securely. Hope to deal with you again. Highly recommended! 😊👍

  • baysea . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Item as described. Easy transaction very flexible no fuss.

  • eysiii84 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Seller was responsive and accommodating. She was also quick and prepared the items as soon as I paid. I received them just now and I'm happy because they are so cute and the packaging is really nice. Thanks for the effort in packing them nicely and also thanks for the gifts included. Will surely deal again.😊

  • oddsnmore . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Thank you

  • alicewonderful . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • ohhhlala . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Prompt delivery!Very pleasant transaction.Thank you!!!

  • happysmartshop . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described

  • hellomily . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Really prompt and speedy replies from seller. Friendly and efficient too. thank you! :)

  • adamatomant . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Quick respond seller. Prompt infos n will recommand to others. Keep it up!!! 👍👍👍