Avatar

@wabisabii

4.4

(14)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 9m

Verified

Reviews

4.43

(14 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    winson.ng.961 review from buyer6 years ago

    never provide tracking number after payment. item not received. unable to contact seller. *update* 19/12/17 online 2-3days ago but never reply message also.

  • Avatar
    yezdeal review from buyer7 years ago

    Received item today. Item delivered as described. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    lung2814 review from seller7 years ago

    This wan is aeroplane people....meet up after that no cam....call also no answer....I don't how to say already....hai....never mind lah....

    wabisabii Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Tks for your negative feedback, as i was in the hospital most of the time couldn't use the phone. This is the first negative feedback i got so far i don't aeroplane people sorry. People aeroplane you maybe is your problem.

  • Avatar
    toystorical review from seller7 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Punctual and friendly. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    xiaoheilong review from buyer7 years ago

    Reasonable price thank you for prompt delivery now i have a new kitchen cabinet.

    wabisabii Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thank you ! Nice chatting with you Uncle Clement, hope you and your wife like the new cabinet

  • Avatar
    akeagle review from buyer7 years ago

    Reliable contractor & good service

    wabisabii Clock Icon 7 years ago

    thank you!

  • Avatar
    codydeals review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Thank you for the wonderful transformation of my in law kitchen. Although there's some delayed due to unforeseen circumstances reason the men never give up to give a good service. The Manager) will always find a way to solve our problem and she constantly served us despite our many requests. As you can see the transformation is awesome and we're very happy with the service and the workmanship. Highly recommend and will definitely engage them again for my own house.

    wabisabii Clock Icon 7 years ago

    thank you for the feedback , we will improve on it

  • Avatar
    hongzhui review from buyer8 years ago

    i engage him to help me fix my mother house kitchen cabinet door as it turn rusty without much asking he then ask me take a photo of my cabinet door and ask my address & within an hour he came up with a uncle and help me change my door hinges. i really appreciate his service i will be getting my new house key soon & definitely will engage him to do my house. thanks bro

    wabisabii Clock Icon 7 years ago

    thank you

  • Avatar
    aloysiuszephaniah review from buyer8 years ago

    Seller was quick to reply and even offer to come down to a place and time of my convenience.Thanks and nice dealing with you:)

  • Avatar
    miikun review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! thanks Jaryl for your advice and professionalism work, will recommend people to you if they need renovation👍

  • Avatar
    zeenaloves review from seller8 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you, hope you like both the books!

  • Avatar
    nfdsv review from seller8 years ago

    Sincere n great buyer!! Good deal n thumbs up!! 😆👏👍🎉

  • Avatar
    idealogic review from buyer8 years ago

    Seller friendly and easy to deal with , highly recommended 👍

  • Avatar
    karthii review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!