Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

@watchexchange.sg

5.0

(304)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

Watch Exchange Pte Ltd Luxury Watch Dealer 14 Scotts Road #03-132 Far East Plaza S228213 www.watchexchange.sg 9678 0333

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (304 Reviews)
  • sgraj . review from buyer 5 days ago

    Rare find, glad I found them. Sales process was smooth, Sales Person was friendly, I would definitely go back here again.

    Full Factory Stickers New Nov 2020 Audemars Piguet AP Royal Oak 15500ST Grey Dial 15500

    S$66,900

  • harrydanielf . review from buyer 8 days ago

    fantastic and trustworthy seller. they know their stuff, and are eager to help.

    Barcode Sticker Intact LNIB Apr 2022 Rolex GMT Master II Rootbeer 126711 126711CHNR Black Dial

    S$30,500

  • marcusteo2 . review from buyer 12 days ago

    The watch was in extremely good condition. Transaction was smooth and convenient. The watch came in full set and Seller was extremely polite and straight forward. Thank you so much for a good watch buying experience 👍👍

    New Jun 2022 Rolex Datejust 31mm Oyster 278273 Champagne Diamond Dial

    S$15,900

  • audil15 . review from buyer 13 days ago

    Smooth and pleasant transaction. Shirley served us well and was really lovely to deal with. Thanks for the seamless transaction!

    Mint 2019 Rolex Sea Dweller Deepsea Blue 126660 Blue Dial

    S$1

  • good-deal . review from buyer 13 days ago

    Swift and easy transaction. Pleasant experience at the shop. Highly recommended!

    Mint 2013 Audemars Piguet AP Royal Oak Offshore Chronograph 26170ST Black Dial 26170

    S$28,900

  • yummycakejuice . review from buyer 16 days ago

    Dealing with Ryan was a very smooth and pleasant transaction, thanks for being so accomodating and I would highly recommend watch exchange for any future deals.

    Barcode Sticker Intact LNIB Apr 2022 Rolex GMT Master II Rootbeer 126711 126711CHNR Black Dial

    S$30,500

  • rezaster . review from buyer 17 days ago

    Very quick response and very pleasant experience making the purchase at the shop! Highly recommended 👍 👍 👍

  • kenjifan . review from buyer 19 days ago

    Very nice experience with Watch exchange and Shirley. Patient in explaining the watch and sharing her experience and advice on how to maintain the watch. Will definately recommend this shop to anyone looking to buy a Rolex since they have a huge collection of Rolex and other big brands watches!

    Mint 2019 Rolex Submariner Half Gold Bluesy 116613LB Blue Dial 116613

    S$1

  • rosmatrinity . review from buyer 20 days ago

    Alan is an awesome watch salesman. very friendly and happy to have his knowledge in watches

    New Jul 2022 Rolex Sea Dweller 43mm 126600 Black Dial

    S$1

  • jaycemuffin . review from buyer 22 days ago

    the shop was closed but she opened for me longer. 10/10 would visit again. service 10/10 👍🏻

    New Jul 2022 Rolex Submariner Yellow Gold 126618LN

    S$1

  • stackbox . review from buyer 23 days ago

    Alan is quick and decisive and very cool and knowledgeable. Thank you for the deal

    New Jul 2022 Rolex Daytona Half Gold 116503 Black Diamond Dial

    S$1

  • superdeal168 . review from buyer 25 days ago

    Nice and friendly staff here. Great service.

    Mint Apr 2021 Rolex Sea Dweller 43mm 126600 Black Dial

    S$1

  • Awristocrat . review from buyer 29 days ago

    Great service by Anne! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Would deal again

    Mint Jul 2019 Rolex Submariner Hulk 116610LV Green Dial 116610

    S$1

  • unwontedstuffs . review from buyer 1 month ago

    It was a swift and easy purchase at The Watch Exchange ! Really good no frills pricing too.0

    Mint Jun 2020 Rolex Daytona Godzilla 116500LN Black Dial

    S$1

  • aesop . review from buyer 1 month ago

    the folks at Watch Exchange makes the purchase a breeze. thanks guys!

    New May 2022 Rolex Datejust 31mm Jubilee 278274 Mint Green Dial

    S$1

  • rojoseph . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Very nice seller. I was not sure about purchasing at first as I wanted to see it first. Alan who helped me was very friendly and accommodating. Guided me through the process and ended up buying it. Happy I went to them.

    New Jun 2022 Rolex Explorer 36mm 124270 Black Dial

    S$1

  • adriannnnnnnnn . review from buyer 1 month ago

    very good dealer, non fussy transaction, highly recommend

    Mint 2016 Rolex Sea Dweller Deepsea Blue 116660 Blue Dial

    S$1

  • le.cheapo . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Friendly and welcoming sale rep. Reasonable pricing

    New Oct 2021 Tudor Black Bay 79230R Black Dial

    S$3,900

  • giocheong . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Thanks Alan for his excellent service. Sure will come back here again to get my next watch.

    New Jul 2022 Rolex Day Date President 40mm 228235 Olive Green Dial

    S$85,900

  • caedan.tan. . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Great and warm service frm Shirley and good assurance given by watch exchange gives me confidence to buy instantly and without further price negotiations.

    Mint Mar 2020 Rolex Datejust 41mm Jubilee 126334 Wimbledon Dial

    S$17,900