Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@watchsfix88

5.0

(128)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

Certified watchmaker with more than 14 years experience in luxury watch trade . Used to work in agent and now a homebase watchmaker . Professional in Swiss made movement etc Eta, in house , Selita

Reviews

5.00

(128 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

15

user-compliments

17

user-compliments

3

  • trot2000 . review from buyer 12 days ago

    Fast turnaround and a very good experience overall getting my nomos serviced.

    ROLEX Watch repair/ servicing/overhaul

    S$350

    watchsfix88 Clock Icon 11 days ago

    Thank you so much chun hao for the trust and support, appreciated it a lot 🙏🏻😃

  • hangunder . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Highly recommend for anyone to look for her if youre looking to service / repair your gems with her

    ROLEX Watch repair/ servicing/overhaul

    S$350

    watchsfix88 Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks for support bro 😃🙏🏻

  • 47dfj . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Satisfied with the results and trustable

    ROLEX Watch repair/ servicing/overhaul

    S$350

    watchsfix88 Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thanks bro 🤜🤛

  • benji.k . review from buyer 5 months ago (edited)
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Sent my faulty GMT Master 2 to her on Sunday afternoon and received back on Friday evening. She is very responsible, observant and detailed in inspecting the watch. Giving clear timeframe and cost of replacement before proceeding. Quotation was very reasonable. Strongly recommended to everyone who need their watch to be fixed! Once again, thanks sis! 😊

    Rolex (Watch repair / servicing/restoration)

    S$350

    watchsfix88 Clock Icon 5 months ago (edited)

    Thank you so much Benji bro for Your trust and support, appreciated it a lot also very nice meeting you 😃🙏🏻

  • keepingitreal . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    sent my faulty rolex for servicing. sis manage to fix watch and update me what was spoilt. very knowledgeable and trustworthy. quick reply too. highly recommended!

    Rolex (Watch repair / servicing/restoration)

    S$350

    watchsfix88 Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thanks jing Xuan for trusting me your both rolex , appreciated it a lot 🙏🏻

  • ftw800 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Very profession and friendly, she is clear in communication and took initiative to give updates on watch servicing progress. Very reasonable pricing too ! My watch came back looking brand new! Happy with the servicing, will be back for more. Highly recommended!!

    Rolex (Watch repair / servicing/restoration)

    S$350

    watchsfix88 Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you Leon for the trust and support, glad that you are happy with the servicing😃😃🙏🏻

  • stephie79 . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    She is very responsible, and is great that you have been so thorough, observant and details in your inspection. She very helpful to collect the watch from me. Quotation price is reasonable and it’s impressive that she fix the broken spring within a day. It’s awesome that she share the progress day by day, creating a positive customer experience and I strong Recommend her services to all

    Rolex (Watch repair / servicing/restoration)

    S$350

    watchsfix88 Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thanks sis for trusting me your watch, appreciated it a lot 🙏🏻🙏🏻

  • glx1234 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Very honest and friendly service provider. Seller was meticulous and deliberate in updating me every step of the way. Very professional.

    Rolex (Watch repair / servicing/restoration)

    S$350

    watchsfix88 Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thanks gene for trusting me your precious piece , appreciated it a lot. 🙏🏻🙏🏻

  • wade.goh . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very accommodating! Great communication! Power Max!!!

    Ap Watch repair / servicing/ overhaul

    S$500

    watchsfix88 Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thanks bro for the trust and support 🙏🏻

  • bungeegum . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Hassle free experience. Thanks for updating me clearly of each step so that i didnt have to worry at all. Highly recommended 👍🏻

    Rolex (Watch repair / servicing/restoration)

    S$350

    watchsfix88 Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you so much Marcus for the trust and support , appreciated it a lot 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

  • aliciouswong . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Great friendly service. Will sure go back again! Many thanks 😊

    Audemars Piguet (watch repair/ servicing/restoration)

    S$500

    watchsfix88 Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you so much sis for the trust and support , appreciated it a lot 😃😃🙏🏻

  • tanhl82 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    excellent service and friendly. seller turned my old watch into mint condition which is out of my expectation. if you are looking for a trusted person to service your watch, it's here. hassle free and worry free.

    Rolex (Watch repair / servicing/restoration)

    S$350

    watchsfix88 Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thank you so much for the trust and support bro , appreciated it a lot 🙏🏻🙏🏻

  • jono007 . review from buyer 6 months ago (edited)

    Great dealing with you. Happily handed over and got back my Sub and Omega De Ville. Fast service and flexible meeting. Good chatting with you. Will send more watches your way.

    Follow-up review

    Watches running well.

    Ap Watch repair / servicing/ overhaul

    S$500

    Clock Icon 6 months ago (edited)
    watchsfix88 Clock Icon 6 months ago (edited)

    Thank you Jono , happy to know you . Hope you enjoy the watch 😃😃🙏🏻

  • cjs21 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Very knowledgeable, skillful & friendly. I am very happy and satisfied with the service. Strongly recommended and has won me over as a customer! Thank you!

    Ap Watch repair / servicing/ overhaul

    S$500

    watchsfix88 Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thank you so much for the support bro , appreciated it alot 🙏🏻🙏🏻

  • luxuryxury . review from seller 6 months ago

    Precessional and excellent service. Very quick turnaround. I got my watch fixed in 3 days . Very happy with the results,will surely come back again 👍

    watchsfix88 Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thanks bro for the trust and support, appreciated a lot 🙏🏻

  • tony_five . review from seller 6 months ago

    good buyer, thansk

  • malrhis . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Sent in my montblanc star 4810 date automatic. was a gift from my godpa. Seller (watchmaker) was clear on servicing cost and time frame. everything was agreed upon before proceeding. every step was documented as you can see from my dismantled movement pic. willing to go the extra mile, she embodies a shokunin spirit. also very willing to help you answer any questions will be back for sure 🙏

    Ap Watch repair / servicing/ overhaul

    S$500

    watchsfix88 Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thank you so much Gabriel for the awesome review , appreciated it a lot 🙏🏻

  • keshialim . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very pleasant transaction. She was able to repair my watch within 4 days. I’m very impressed and highly recommend her service.

    Rolex (Watch repair / servicing/restoration)

    S$350

    watchsfix88 Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thank you so much for trusting me sis , appreciated it alot 😃🙏🏻🙏🏻

  • moomoober . review from seller 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast nego and settlement. great buyer to recommend.

  • lkl72 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Trustworthy watchmaker, send my Panerai watch for repair , and it came back working again . I’m so happy for the service . Thank you

    Luxury Watch repair

    S$300