Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

@waukeen

5.0

(40)

嘉義縣 (Chiayi County)   ∙   Joined 6y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

—— 滿千免運 Free Shipping Over NT$1000 —— Orders above NT$1000 or with one of the eligible items qualify for FREE Shipping. Ship with PC Cash on Delivery system. Pick up your favourite items through either 7-11 or FamilyMart convenient stores.

Reviews

4.97

  out of 5  (40 Reviews)
  • annie32320-63168 3 months ago

    賣家人很好,商品也很讚!!!

    MBA名校的10堂課 同步學習史丹佛大學、華頓商學院、MIT史隆管理學院等一流名師的MBA學程精華 美商麥格羅希爾 McGraw-Hill Education 商業理財

    NT$130

    waukeen 3 months ago

    謝謝您,相當愉快的經驗,願這本書能為您帶來新知與樂趣~~😊

  • fuchih 6 months ago

    商品CP值非常好賣家服務態度非常好 會再來購買喔

    永恆的情歌 Forever Love2 浪漫抒情經典 新里見八犬傳 卡薩布蘭加

    NT$580

    waukeen 6 months ago

    謝謝您,很榮幸能為您服務,並祝您事事順心、健康快樂~~😄

  • ray1079 8 months ago

    出貨超級快,並且還有附上卡片! 超級讚的!!!

    waukeen 8 months ago

    謝謝您,祝您事事順心、刻刻好心情~~😄

  • sashanaya0418 9 months ago

    出貨快還有小卡片~

    英美文學手冊 A Handbook to Literature 7th Edition William Harmon 文學詞彙評論分析

    NT$265

    waukeen 9 months ago

    很高興能幫上忙,謝謝您,並祝您學業進步、如意順心~~😄

  • vivi25803 1 year ago

    🎇超級好賣家 🎇超級好賣場 ✨人也很Nice🧡 咨詢,問問題也很耐心的回覆 喜歡這賣家👍 東西品質也保存的很好🧡 很推薦...👍✨的好賣場🥰

    客訂

    NT$940

    waukeen 1 year ago

    謝謝您,很榮幸能為您服務,有任何問題歡迎您來信詢問,並祝您順心如意,平安快樂~~😄

  • majjjjj 2 years ago

    Another pleasant transaction, great service as usual. 😊👍

    waukeen 2 years ago

    Thank you very much. Another pleasent experience and another jovial conversations. Thank you, and I wish you a good day. 😊

  • majjjjj 2 years ago

    And once again a pleasant transaction with you. You’re really good at following up with the client so as to ensure that they are never left in the dark. Thank you. Keep it up!

    waukeen 2 years ago

    Thank you, it is my pleasure. I wish you a wonderful day, and all the success, happiness, and joy in life. 😄

  • majjjjj 2 years ago

    Great service! This guy is one of the nicest guy you've ever meet.

    waukeen 2 years ago

    I am flattered , thank you so much, it's an honour. And I do hope that my services are to your satisfactory. Have a wonderful weekend and I wish you all the best. 🤗

  • majjjjj 2 years ago

    Great service and fast. 😊👍

    waukeen 2 years ago

    Another pleasent experience, I wish you jovial holidays and all the best. 🤗

  • majjjjj 2 years ago

    Great seller! I've come here twice and both times I received a great customer service.

    waukeen 2 years ago

    What a wonderful experience again, and I hope you all the best. God bless you. 😊

  • majjjjj 2 years ago

    Quick and easy to deal with. 👍

    waukeen 2 years ago

    Thank you so much, and I wish you all the best. And happy mid-autumn festival. 😊

  • weirdo03 2 years ago

    Thank you as always 🤟🏽

    waukeen 2 years ago

    My pleasure😄 And I wish you a wonderful and jovial weekend. 🤗

  • venlly 2 years ago

    you deserve 10 stars⭐

    waukeen 2 years ago

    Thank you, and I wish you a nice day sincerely. 😊

  • lani8888 2 years ago

    Fantastic seller! 10 out of 10! Satisfied buyer

    waukeen 2 years ago

    Oh, I am flattered. I also hope that my services to you sir, were to your satisfactory. And I wish you a good day sincerely. 😊

  • weirdo03 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies! Thank you again for helping me find this good book. Till next time 🤟🏽

    waukeen 2 years ago

    Thank you, and I wish you all the best. 🤗

  • neopin2 2 years ago

    細心…貼心…有心

    waukeen 2 years ago

    謝謝您,也祝您事事順心、刻刻好心情😄

  • tu_yu 2 years ago

    優質的好賣家! 期待下次能再挖掘您賣場上的好物❤

    waukeen 2 years ago

    謝謝您,喜歡奧黛麗赫本的話,可以看看電影《羅馬假期》或是《龍鳳配》呦~~😄

  • jhope2020 2 years ago

    thank you i am very satisfied,.keep it up.... Godbless you.

    waukeen 2 years ago

    Thank you, and I wish you a good day. :D

  • nomphumelelonosi2000 2 years ago

    The BEST SELLER. Quick delivery and best communication ✨♥️

    waukeen 2 years ago

    Thank you, and I wish you the best wholeheartedly. 🤗

  • luzuyu 2 years ago

    態度很好👍

    waukeen 2 years ago

    謝謝您,預祝您事事順心、新年快樂 :D