Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Gifts For Events

@whitemaid.sg

5.0

(332)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 9m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

4.96

(332 Reviews)
  • yati.jantan . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Highly Recommended Seller 👍🏽

  • notynotybear . review from buyer 3 years ago

    item sold as described. seller well accommodated .well recommend for items to be purchased. thank u seller .

  • nufarulint42 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller very accommodating and item sold as described. Thank you!

  • pinkpotatoz . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fast transaction. Seller very prompt in responding! ❤️

  • aim.ufro . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Efficient seller

  • dscorner . review from seller 3 years ago

    a very friendly and punctual buyer!transaction went very smoothly! thank you! (:

  • tradeaway . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Pleasant transaction & fast respond from seller. Will definitely back to purchase more items 👍🏼

  • lavlife02 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Excellent service. Prompt responses and products are beautiful

  • herapparels . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very fast and efficient delivery. Love the elegant item which fits my dining table well!

  • jonjay . review from buyer 4 years ago

    super. excellent seller. smooth transaction. highly recommended. A++

  • virgo_lady . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Best seller 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Items as described and fast delivert... Fast reponse and easy seller to deal with... Sure will look foor u again for any gift 😘

  • artsyfassy . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Items received during the right time, just like what the seller told me. The order waiting time was not so late. I appreciate and thank you for your service and prompt reply.

  • iamkimmyjcs . review from buyer 4 years ago

    great seller to deal with :)

  • davewonglf . review from buyer 4 years ago

    awesome, quick response. well definitely buy from them again

  • reshna . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Items received in good condition👍Smooth transaction.Thank you 😊

  • cloud . review from seller 4 years ago

    Appalling bad experience with a seller who has over 300 positives, which only made it more disappointing. Poor communication throughout. Had to keep chasing for updates when the promised timeframes were delayed over and over. Totally no initiative. Last straw was when she claimed to have shipped my items, when I never even gave her my address?! Seller claims says she shipped it by writing my username which is IMPOSSIBLE.

  • desmond.yew.52 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • Arya_K . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Very responsive. Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Thank you!

  • cpohhoon . review from buyer 4 years ago

    The seller is friendly and prompt in her service. The items are in great conditions.

  • rashidmjd74_ . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Thk alot is good deal