Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

@winechan

5.0

(127)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 3y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Hi! Thank you for finding me :) I will try my best to deliver it to you as fast as possible :) All 100% authentic. Serious buyer only!! No return, no refund, no swap, no reserve please Thank you for your access! xxx

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (127 Reviews)
  • dayahelena . review from buyer 1 month ago

    recommended seller!

    【ZARA】blazer

    RM60

  • primary.store . review from buyer 2 months ago

    good seller to deal with

    New Era Cap

    RM40

  • elishamohamed . review from seller 2 months ago

    Awesome buyer. Easy to communicate, fast payment, everything was so smooth! Thank you so much dear 🙏☺️

  • jaceyng_ . review from seller 4 months ago

    Buyer is very friendly and nice! Very polite too 😍❤️ glad to deal with this buyer, fast payment too! Highly recommend 👍🏻👍🏻

  • moshca . review from buyer 5 months ago

    DAMN GOOD ITEM 🤩

    【GILDAN】tie dye T-shirt XL

    RM30

  • mimou . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Recommended seller Items received as described Thank you🙂

    Aromatherapy diffuser

    RM50

  • ahmadarif.kadir . review from buyer 7 months ago

    the seller is easy to deal with and understanding too. will definitely do transactions again with the seller. item is sealed and brand new as stated by the seller

    Google Nest Mini

    RM110

  • s6666y . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Very nice seller to deal and easy transaction⭐️

    【ZARA】satin shirts

    RM80

  • clearing_wardrobe . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Was so happy when i found this rouje tote bag! Received it in good condition next day after postage. Smooth transaction. Thank you seller. Stay safe!!

    【Rouje】tote bag

    RM35

  • icywardrobe . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Easy to deal thanks ✨✨

    【Christian Dior】dust bag set

    RM13

  • magchalil . review from buyer 7 months ago

    It was a quick and pleasant experience! Item arrived within 2 days of purchase too in good condition! Thank you!

  • minimalistinthemakin . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Very friendly and helpful seller. Thanks

    【Zara】Ruffled shorts

    RM35

  • cheongshop . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Love this shoes and thx seller very good packing

    【ZARA】black high heel sandal 36

    RM45

  • natasha.atika . review from buyer 9 months ago

    thank you!!

  • chic.pulse . review from seller 9 months ago

    Transactions did not push through as had emergency and will not be able to post out the dress, as soon as I know, I let the buyer know and refunded the payment straight away & she did understadid.

  • drewthedew . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Item received as per described and fast delivery from the seller 💯✨

  • lovessssgal____ . review from buyer 9 months ago

    I love this seller. She is so nice and friendly. Fast delivery. Items received in well condition. Fuss free seller. Recommended her 💖

    【Zara】jewel button linen top

    RM60

  • furbydoll . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Great seller! Fast delivery and friendly too

  • pypot_ . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Awesome seller. Loving the tops 💯

    【Zara】ruffled crop top black

    RM20

  • damiaadila . review from buyer 10 months ago

    sporting seller and best🥰🥰😍😍😍😍😍😍🔥

    【H&M】linen shirts for men

    RM35