Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@wishlistmys

4.9

(187)

Johor Bahru   ∙   Joined 6y 4m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

dUCk Collection Preloved & New all for sale Full time worker, hence postage once a week ❌urgent order ❌COD ❌BACKOUT

Reviews

4.92

(187 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

4

  • missninaaa . review from buyer 17 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Fast response fast delivery. Cantik sangat sangat 🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻

    [NP: RM100/each] dUCk iPhone 13/13 Pro Casing in Black & Toffee

    RM30

  • doubleanne . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller to deal with. Item was packed secure and neatly! Prompt delivery too. Thank you! 💐

    Bath & Body Works Luxe Bubble Bath - Lavender Vanilla

    RM49

  • preloved.delicia . review from seller 5 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive. Payment was swift. Thank you so much for your purchase. A++ buyer indeed ⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • zebaboonking . review from buyer 5 months ago

    very quick and easy transaction.

    [NP: RM132] ORIGINS Ginzing Oil-Free Moisturiser 50ML

    RM66

  • mardiah_nazri . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    alhamdulilah barag sampai dengan baikkk..so cantikk🫶🏻

    Bath and Body Works Gentle Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Cut Lilacs

    RM19

  • nadhirah.z . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Very smooth & easy handling. Includeee some free gifts too ☺️

    BRIOGEO Don’t Despair, Repair! Hair Treatment Set

    RM79

  • trueloveh . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Genuine seller. Easy to deal with. Trust me, this seller is good, polite and will promptly respond. And one more thing, she or he will follow up either buyer has received the parcel or not.

  • saitamawantstobuy . review from buyer 8 months ago

    received my item! thank you for the gift!! love the highlighter 😊😊😊

    BECCA Cosmetics Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter

    RM40

  • kur91ena . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Alhamdulillah, everything went well. Seller pun baik dan sangat bertolak ansur. Boleh kurang lebih. Beli barang seketul lotion je tapi packaging dia macam kasi hadiah. Terharunyaaa. Thanks for your kindness

    BBW Body Lotion Champagne Toast

    RM42

  • ariana8 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    There was no transaction made with this Seller as I have managed to purchase other item with the price that I offered to that other Seller. Be a honest person and quit leaving bad rating out of your amusement. Here you go, out chat details where I politely asked to reject the offer yeah.

    BBW Aromatherapy Body Lotion

    RM45

    wishlistmys Clock Icon 11 months ago

    How to be a honest person when u try to lowball ppl dear. I accepted the offer and if u pay thru carousell ig won’t be rm35 already. How can u expect u offer rm35 included the postage? You also aren’t clear with the process and suddenly accuse me leave review ‘out of my amusement’. You also make offer out of your amusement also as you cannot fulfill your own offer eventho i accepted the offer. Plus, you are being impolite also by revealing my details? Cakap org tp same je u pon 😂

  • syakilashakir . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Thank you! Received in perfect condition 🌸

  • authentictoletgoatlowprice . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Pleasant transaction 🥰🥰

  • dluvlies . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Smooth transaction and easy going seller.

    ❗️SALE❗️BBW Bling Bling Candle Holder

    RM36

  • yoora_san . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Iteam received in good condition. Well packing. Thanks 💖

    BBW Car Fragrance Refill @ Room Fragrance

    RM18

  • yoora_san . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fast respond and friendly.

    Bath & Body Works 3 wicked Candle in Black Cherry Merlot

    RM80

  • farfarahin . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Good quality

    [NP:RM60] BBW Pocketbac Holder + Lanyard

    RM38

  • adrianarazak . review from buyer 1 year ago

    very kind seller, easy to communicate with

    [NP:RM85] BBW Aromatherapy Pillow & Body Mist

    RM45

  • sree1985 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    item well packed fast respond from the seller a good deal

    ❗️SALE❗️BBW Aromatherapy Bath Soap

    RM30

  • mimossaa . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fast delivery and prompt response ♥️

    [NP:RM60] BBW Pocketbac Holder + Lanyard

    RM38

  • maddyprelove . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    easy to deal with. thanks seller