Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

可摺跑步機treadmills/家俬furniture包送貨

@wmtwmtwmt

4.9

(81)

Hong Kong   ∙   Joined 4y 11m

Verified

Very Responsive

可摺電動跑步機 treadmills/家品 furniture (包送貨) free delivery You can order whatever you like as we have a strong suppliers' network base.

Reviews

4.93

(81 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • kevinukhk . review from seller 3 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    守時、有禮

  • lostalcar . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    excellent seller,非常漂亮十分喜歡,謝謝

    (包郵) 透明 摺椅 transparent foldable chair (free delivery)

    HK$550

  • jamiewtk . review from buyer 9 months ago

    ***desk*** 送貨快,付款後三日就收到 包裝好 張枱輕巧,可以摺起,穩陣 抵買👍🏻

    (包送貨)完成安裝 全新 摺疊書桌 書檯 new foldable table desk (free delivery)

    HK$450

  • bev_hk . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Bought a foldable table and very good quality !! Highly recommend

    (包運送)包安裝 新 new 摺疊書桌 書檯 書桌 new assembled foldable table desk (free delivery)

    HK$450

  • zrfc6vxpdp . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    賣家回覆很有禮貌又很快👍🏻 購買了露台的掛枱’ 產品送貨時間就算遇上8號風球都很快捷收到。 產文質素很好 掛枱又方便又慳位置 很容易就可以切好放在露台 現在拿杯酒到露台欣賞風景真是寫意👍🏻

    (包運送) 露台掛枱架 可摺疊 慳位 balcony desk bar table (free delivery)

    HK$550

  • t.binaya.rai . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Wow, loved the products as well as services. The prices are reasonable and this store is emphatic service givers, high integrity too. I loved the treadmill that i bought it's really amazing with cool features. 😁🎉

    (包送貨) 全新 電動跑步機 (摺疊慳位) new foldable electric treadmill (free home / hotel delivery)

    HK$1,450

  • wings728 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very convenient, quick to reply my messages, received the product on time. The product was fully assembled in advance so we did not have to do anything extra. The desk itself is very useful for a small flat. Highly recommended

    (包運送)已完成安裝 全新 摺疊書桌 書檯 書台 new assembled foldable table desk (free delivery)

    HK$430

  • abelim01 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    The quality of the desk is good. Easy to set up. The follow up service is satisfying.

    (包運費)全新 可摺 書檯 書桌 書枱 new foldable desk (free delivery)

    HK$430

  • twy919 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    好服務,有問必答專人跟進,送貨快,物品足料,好重身! 運送包裝安全! 滿意。

    (包運送) 書枱桌飯枱 抽屜 desk table with drawers (free delivery)

    HK$1,100

  • jl05230718 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great and nice seller I received a good bicycle from him

    (包運送) 全新 代步單車迷李型8寸摺疊自行車 foldable bike

    HK$750

  • vicodzin . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was promptly replies messages and very efficient with well packaging in delivery. Happy shopping. Thank you

    (包運送) 可摺 摺疊 書桌 書枱 書檯 foldable desk (free delivery)

    HK$430

  • mie.tammy . review from buyer 2 years ago

    態度友善,有禮貌的賣家,收貨快,星期日晚上落單,星期三已收到。摺疊書枱品質好穩固,不用安裝,簡單易用。

    (包運送) 可摺 摺疊 書桌 書枱 書檯 foldable desk (free delivery)

    HK$430

  • wong61295060 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    this electric treadmill is excellent. no noise. will recommend it to my family members. highly recommend. seller is reliable always report the delivery status. on time delivery. excellént

    (包送貨) 電動跑步機 new electric treadmill (free delivery)

    HK$1,500

  • whiskyjapanese . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very nice seller, tables are very good, Convenient and stable

    (免費送貨) 3-4日送到 摺枱 書枱 office desk table (free delivery)

    HK$430

  • tingtingandmingming . review from buyer 2 years ago

    買了一次再買一張升降摺疊枱給家人!他們都很滿意, 操作順詳。運送過程凖時, 亦常常report delivery status!有禮親切,盡責,詳盡回應我的問題!十分推介👍🏽

    (包運送) 全新 摺疊 茶几 飯枱 foldable coffee table NEW (free delivery)

    HK$1,299

  • vickypoon . review from buyer 2 years ago

    買家回覆快!詳細解答我嘅問題!我買升降摺疊枱!運送過程凖時!有禮親切!家人朋友需要換新枱一定會推介👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

    (包運送)在家工作 升降 茶几 書枱 餐枱 書檯 foldable table coffee table (free delivery)

    HK$999

  • art_in_life . review from buyer 2 years ago

    我買的是可 摺書抬,星期五買,星期一就送貨,非常快,買家亦交帶,貨品如圖一樣,易安裝。同一貨品,在其他網站買要貴120元。

    (包運送) 書桌 飯桌 書枱 可摺疊 foldable desk table (free delivery)

    HK$550

  • kryshuang . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Really pleased with the entire experience. Received item quickly as well

  • wongcheuksan . review from buyer 2 years ago

    這部划艇機很輕巧,造工與質素都不錯,疫情下終於可以在家練習。 與賣家溝通良好,關於送貨的問題也能妥善解決,愉快的交易。

    (包運送) #2划船機家用小型健身器材折疊迷你室內划船器磁阻靜音多功能划艇米 (free delivery)

    HK$1,300

  • michelle680 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Excellent and reasonably prices exercise bicycle, delivery to your door with very good services

    (包運送) 動感單車家用靜音室內磁控腳踏藍堡健身器材運動自行車折疊健身車 foldable exercise bike (free delivery)

    HK$1,099