Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Ng Wilson

@wnshandymanservices

5.0

(454)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 22d

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (454 Reviews)
  • ng_lishan . review from buyer 3 days ago

    Wilson did a fantastic job hanging a set of 15 picture frames on the wall in my dining room. He was meticulous and took time to ensure that the measurements were precise and proportionate. I would definitely recommend him!

    Drilling services Handyman

    S$0

  • theitchyfingers.co . review from buyer 4 days ago

    Wilson was professional and efficient in helping us with installing our pegboards and bikestands! glad to have come across his service and will definitely engage him again when we have art works ready to hang up in our new place 🤗

    Handyman Drilling services

    S$0

  • ramboquek . review from buyer 4 days ago

    Experienced handyman who helped drill into ceramic bathroom tiles with ZERO BLOWOUT! Highly recommended! Reasonable charges too!

    Handyman Drilling services

    S$0

  • qinbei.qian-71186 . review from buyer 8 days ago

    Professional and fast! Wilson helped me to mount full length mirror nicely.

    Drilling services Handyman

    S$0

  • mickeyfany . review from buyer 8 days ago

    Wilson is very professional in his craft. He helped to fix in new pipe holders and towel racks in my bathrooms. As some of the water pipes are concealed, he would advise me carefully on the location to place the towel racks in case it hits the pipes. His drilling skills are accurate and fast. And his charges are reasonable. Would engage him in future for other jobs.

    Handyman Drilling services

    S$0

  • jalees . review from buyer 9 days ago

    Really good service. Knows what he's doing. Goes the extra mile to understand what you need, do all the meticulous calculations to make it perfect and executes very well. He has A LOT of experience handling a wide range of projects. Worth the $$$ for the expertise. I hired him twice to drill holes to hang my paintings and shelves in my home. Excellent guy.

    Drilling services Handyman

    S$0

  • icescreammm . review from buyer 25 days ago

    Great workmanship! Knows his stuff and did a wonderful job with the installation! Would 100% recommend his services :)

    Drilling services Handyman

    S$0

  • jonappleseed . review from buyer 25 days ago

    I engaged Wilson to install an elaborate bookshelf imported from Italy and I couldn't be more pleased with the result. He was meticulous and paid attention to every detail. Very prompt in replies and punctual too. I would recommend him to anybody who needs a handyman.

    Drilling services Handyman

    S$0

  • hyperlite . review from buyer 28 days ago

    Good workmanship! Went above and beyond scope of work and provided excellent service

    Handyman Drilling services

    S$0

  • oh_lei . review from buyer 28 days ago

    Wilson is very professional. He knows his stuff and did a good job . Highly recommended.

    Drilling services Handyman

    S$0

  • frozepanDa . review from buyer 1 month ago

    excellent handyman. helped me hang up a few paintings. completed the work quickly and proper, with proper tools. will definitely look for him again .

    Handyman Drilling services

    S$0

  • jljx07 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Engaged Wilson the day before to fix a Murphy bed to the wall. Provide his expertise and ensuring the job is well done. Giving good advice to save some cost from handyman. Thumbs up!

    Handyman Drilling services

    S$0

  • travelwithfaith . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Great service and quality work! Wilson is very friendly and professional. Will definitely engage him again when needed!

    Drilling services Handyman

    S$0

  • mel.stuart17 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Friendly handyman. Job well done. He put up the Frames nicely. All done well. Thank you, we will engage you again in the future.

    Handyman Drilling services

    S$0

  • moons999 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Fast replies, on time and excellent job!

    Handyman Drilling services

    S$0

  • nurhafindasam . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Mr Wilson is very punctual with appointment and he is very meticulous in his work. He explained on how things should work in order to get a perfect fit. Utter friendly and outgoing.

  • izzysellsthings . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Wilson goes the extra mile to help even when it is not in the job scope! He has an eye for detail and very funny personality to talk to too 👍🏼👍🏼 highly recommend!

    Handyman Drilling services

    S$0

  • shopsubjectivities . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Thanks Wilson for being responsive and organised. took around 40mins to install all the items in my home. recommend to all for the reasonable price too.

    Handyman Drilling services

    S$0

  • friday.program . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Super handyman Wilson that has great price, great attitude, and great service! Even goes the extra mile to advise how you should be hanging your frames based on your home design. Will recommend to anyone looking for picture frame hanging services!

    Drilling services Handyman

    S$0

  • dreyeams . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Boss Wilson arrived on time and got my blinds up swiftly! Not only that, he was very friendly and chatty too. Would definitely engage him again if I require more of his services!

    Handyman Drilling services

    S$0