Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@xing820

4.8

(31)

Petaling Jaya   ∙   Joined 7y 7m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

4.84

(31 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • claradeals . review from seller 4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Friendly buyer! Tq so much for your purchase again

  • trustexplatform . review from seller 9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Understanding and decisive person to deal with, highly Recommended👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • lowestpricee21 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Item as per picture

    Shein Tops

    RM5

    xing820 Clock Icon 11 months ago

    She rated me 3 stars first when I think I do my part. I rated back her 1 stars lah so unfair, at least I got rate her 5 stars what. She started saying I'm not a recommend seller. Aik? Mistakes can occur right? Numbers of photos are sent in the conversation and so I was confused between the items and accidentally pass the items she wants to the others. Hmmm nvm lah life is like that, whatever lah. They say customer is always right ma 🙄🥱🤷

  • lowestpricee21 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Item as picture

    Bershka Skirt S

    RM3

    xing820 Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Number of photos was sent and enquire. I was confused between which items she wants, and I sold the other one to another buyer who take 10+ clothes at one go. Hmmm will say she's really small gas. I apologize with my mistakes and do my part to refund the RM 5. Like this also kena say not a recommend seller. 🤣 I think I do good, and give her 5 stars some more. When I rate 1 star to her she become crazy & start complain. You guys can judge the quality of the items I posted and the price I put.

  • putracollector . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great Seller 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5/5 Star Recommended

  • starryeyedshop . review from buyer 4 years ago

    item matched with pics and very good deals for that price

  • nur_rahayu . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Trusted seller..👍

  • hzain16 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Nice seller. Product as described. 👍

  • rainmay86 . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal ,thank you very much!

  • claradeals . review from seller 4 years ago

    Pleasant deal with her. Hope you come to visit again

  • femilia94 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    good n promising seller

  • thelicious . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Sweet seller.. product satisfied. Thank you for free gift!!

  • vimalas . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Thank you.

  • vimalas . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal. Thank you.

  • samanthaseng226 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described and fast. Speedy replies.

  • masyitahmasyitahkamal . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Great seller to deal with!

  • muzammil88 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. A lot of free gift, Thank you so much!

  • themimpi . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described with free gift. thank you! 🥰✨

  • mohdikram151 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Nice deal. thank you

  • hunnyraof . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Punctual! Item! delivered as described. Speedy replies. N very smooth transcation. Recommended!! 😊