Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

ariana

@xxgurlxx

4.4

(28)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 8m

Unverified

If i am banned from carousell Or i dont reply Whatsapp me:88182535/83620112{if i dont reply} Skype:ariana_20052 Will reply asap when not busy babysitting / tired Will try to reply ASAP If I am not replying here I will be at cupcake_heart

Reviews

4.43

  out of 5  (28 Reviews)
  • ellekori . review from seller 6 years ago

    person never got around to paying. she bought a lot of squishies and when we confirmed she took out a couple of item from order and i had to reopen package. did this 3 times. went MIA after reminding to pay a couple of times. say she in 'hospital'. untrustable and dishonest

    xxgurlxx Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Yep cause u are spamming me and changed the price when I already prepared the money haizz I thought u good seller

  • thecutebrightrilakkumagudetama . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Said I wasn't a good trader!!! She was the one that was a bad trader

    xxgurlxx Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thx

  • taehvung . review from seller 6 years ago

    confirmed deal, not replying CTB but she can still comment on listing :) she said contact her if she doesn't reply on Carousell, I did BUT she bluetick me 3 times consecutively! MIA-Ed buyer. - I msg u on carousell few days ago, u have the time to comment on ppl listing but no time to reply me. I ask when you're transferring and u only said "hi" ... U bluetick me too, I'm still waiting for your reply. I gave you more than 7 days ._. Such a liar -Ur -ve feedback on me is removed

    xxgurlxx Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thx for the wait 😒 I was busy and also when u nver reply me for a day I waited and u never even waited a day for me reply

  • exo_xoxo_love . review from seller 6 years ago

    Very nice and cute buyer. Thank you so much for purchasing from me and i hope you like the items:) hope to deal with you again!

    xxgurlxx Clock Icon 6 years ago

    U too

  • imsryyyyy . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with even though did not manage to cut of the deal but had a great time talking to her. Thank you!

    xxgurlxx Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Hehe its ok I don't mind u selling to her

  • pink_fong17 . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Sincere n pretty buyer. Highly recommended to all sellerss👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    xxgurlxx Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you

  • panda.squishies . review from seller 6 years ago

    Met her once...said tht she will meet me SOON for the next meetup as she still needs to pay me..end up...NOT replying me....literally went MIA quite disappointed :(

    xxgurlxx Clock Icon 6 years ago

    I was out I already got the money already and she just overreacted and said she will sell to others with I was planningshe said meet up tmr I can't I said next week she said OK the she didn't ans me !!!

  • aesthethicc . review from buyer 6 years ago

    :)

    xxgurlxx Clock Icon 6 years ago

    :|

  • dxonnx . review from seller 6 years ago

    Nice buyer just sometimes bad things happen but still a good buyer

    xxgurlxx Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thx

  • peachyhun . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with even tho she is late but she is still very nice and kind...thank you

    xxgurlxx Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thx

  • kallista.lee . review from seller 6 years ago

    great buyer to deal with! not punctual but thats ok as shes friendly :') nego several times but thats ok :') gives speedy replies. thank you!!

  • lktj2809 . review from seller 6 years ago

    Fast and hassle free! Pleasant transaction!

  • ymcake . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Very Friendly and cute seller..Thankyou ariana..Hope to deal with u again 😙😙😙

    xxgurlxx Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thanks Melanie!! I will be ordering more

  • spicy.thrifts . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies! And thank you for letting me win this giveaway!!😊 Hope to deal with you again in the future!!

    xxgurlxx Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thx

  • l.tlx . review from seller 7 years ago

    Thank you!

    xxgurlxx Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thx

  • ymcake . review from seller 7 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies.. Nice and Cute customer..hihihihi..Thankyou for ur order Ariana..😙😙

    xxgurlxx Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thank you

  • kiki_da . review from seller 7 years ago

    Friendly and nice buyer :) Sorry for forgetting to bring my change ^^; Hope you like the items and hope to deal with you again! ( ・∀・)

    xxgurlxx Clock Icon 7 years ago

    thx

  • xnnovation . review from seller 7 years ago

    Thx for joining my giveaway !! Do continue to support me yea! <3

    xxgurlxx Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Ok

  • fidgetfidget . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Buyer did not manage to buy from me but thank yoh for the experience :)

    xxgurlxx Clock Icon 7 years ago

    thank u

  • lilsandbox . review from seller 7 years ago

    Speedy replies. Thank you!

    xxgurlxx Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thx