Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

YH Detailing

@yh.detailing

5.0

(25)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

🚘 Car Grooming/Detailing 🛵 Bike Grooming/Detailing --- Y.H.Detailing H.Y.H GROUP PTE. LTD. (201433216W) 9233 5871 --- 📌Transparent Pricing 📌Convenient - at your doorstep 📌Experienced and detailed Groomer 📌Long lasting result 📌5 star rating

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (25 Reviews)
  • shawnteo7 1 month ago

    Excellency service , very friendly and approachable guy who shares a lot info about car . Passionate about car maintenance. Keep it up.

    C180 - Machine Polishing

    S$148

  • axscases 3 months ago

    Very sincere buyer. Thank you for your purchase & we hope you like your cases! ✨ Do follow @axscases on Instagram & Carousell for more shop updates! Also subscribe to our telegram channel for more designs of airpod & phone cases! ☺️

  • joey.qu. 5 months ago

    A fast & steady friendly sincere buyer, highly recommended! Pleasant fuss free smooth deal. Buyer is also v nice to come over my place for the purchase. Hope to deal with u again, thks!👍😀

  • bamford.motor 8 months ago

    Nice & friendly buyer. Had a pleasant chat with him. recommended to deal with

  • coachgab 9 months ago

    Very smooth and fast transaction! Buyer came to meet up really on time! Definitely a well trusted buyer! 👍👍

  • luv27 10 months ago

    Nice Seller, responsive and very patient to answer to all my questions. Thank you :)

    Hazmat PPE Coverall | Medical Grade | Class 1 Certified

    S$20

  • debbiez2323 1 year ago

    Good, understanding seller! would 100% recommend

  • emperor_qianlong 1 year ago

    A wonderful guy very sincere in purchasing ur item! A real genuine buyer not fussy n payment was great.. 5 ⭐️ for u.. definitely a worth dealing partner! Hope can deal wit u again!

  • deelo1984 1 year ago

    Super nice and professional

  • i_love_my_toilet 1 year ago

    extremely comfortable and happy to receive his service. end result is well above my expectation. thanks YH 👍!

  • haojiang89 1 year ago

    Super nice and considerate seller!

  • kvart 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with:)

  • minions_ 2 years ago

    Great seller. Very very fast response. No hassle. Hope to deal again. Thanks

  • ferryir 2 years ago

    Very kind buyer, easy to deal with👍😁

  • nickzy.lim.7547 2 years ago

    Fast and smooth deal. Seller was prompt n quick to reply.

  • darkcupid 2 years ago

    Seller was very easy to deal with and even manage to give the instruction on how to use carefully recommend to deal with the seller

  • jilsonz 2 years ago

    Great seller, definitely recommended!

  • xenowarth 2 years ago

    Seller was friendly and give more details about the item during dealing.smooth and pleasant transaction. Recommended for all thanks.

  • zackayzack 2 years ago

    Seller went all the way to my place for a detailed servicing and good friendly tips. Will be in touch !

  • shasta 2 years ago

    Great job done by Yihao on my Harley. Thanks for all the information on how to maintain my paintwork. Highly recommended.