Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

YI Tea Pavilion

@yiteapavilion

5.0

(23)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 12d

Verified

Very Responsive

Welcome to our Tea Shop, featuring a series of specially curated Chinese Tea and Tea-related ware & accessories. Free courier delivery for purchases $50 n above. Self-pickup at Bt Batok East. No MRT meet-up. No barter trade. Thank you

Reviews

5.00

(23 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

  • aggieatnorth . review from buyer 9 months ago

    The size is just right.

    Tea Tray Drip Tray Gongfu Tea Set Japanese Style Tea Tray

    S$9.90

  • jojoyjoh . review from buyer 10 months ago

    super quick and efficient buyer. love the tea and tea sets I got!

    2018 Shou Mei White Tea | 寿眉白茶饼老茶叶 | 357g

    S$39.90

  • doraem66 . review from seller 10 months ago

    Fast n decisive buyer!

  • pen_enthusiast_6991 . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller was very accommodating to my requests! Thank you!

    Tea Tray Drip Tray Gongfu Tea Set Japanese Style Tea Tray

    S$9.90

  • doraem66 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Super fast delivery! Order yesterday, and receive this morning. Repeated customer

  • brkit . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Item received in good condition. Seller was friendly and responsive on chat, offered some extra advice as well, great to deal with! Will definitely consider to purchase again from her

    Tea Tray Drip Tray Gongfu Tea Set Japanese Style Tea Tray

    S$9.90

  • llindadesouza . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Seller is prompt and took the trouble to inform me when her item arrived for my collection . Smooth and fast transaction. Will definitely deal with her again

    Tea Tray Drip Tray Gongfu Tea Set Japanese Style Tea Tray

    S$9.90

  • kenzypanzy . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Easy to deal with, prompt delivery! Got my tea next day :)

    2017 BAI LU SHOU MEI WHITE TEA LOOSE LEAVES 白露寿眉散茶

    S$11

  • gilabola . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Delivery is fast and I like the taste of the tea. First time getting Pu’er tea to try, I like the taste of it.

    Pu-er Loose Tea Leaves | Aged Pu-er | Shou Puer | 云南勐海熟普洱散茶 | 100g 200g

    S$8.30

  • shijieee . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Awesome product, was a BHG today and wanted to get something more expensive but less functional. This filter had smaller holes which will add more pressure to the tea leaves for better infusion and there are 3 hinges which help to seal the filter to the pot to prevent heat loss. The glass are of great quality too, love this to bits!! THANKS !!!!

  • wmlim86 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    thanks for the prompt reply and meet up

    MULTI-PURPOSE DISPLAY STAND | 茶饼架 | Tea Cake Stand | Photo Frame Stand | Black

    S$6.90

  • fauzai . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    fast reply fast delivery,very friendly person highly recommended...will deal again in future thank u so much for the small gift too 🎉🎉🎉😍

    Pu-er Loose Tea Leaves | Aged Pu-er | Shou Puer | 云南勐海熟普洱散茶 | 100g 200g

    S$8.30

  • kacro . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Excellent service! Prompt delivery, polite replies and a smooth transaction. Tk u!

    Tea infuser | Tea Strainer| Stainless Steel 304

    S$8.50

  • exileng . review from buyer 2 years ago

    excellent seller with qualilty teas all in good packaging and super fast delivedy. thank u for the amazing deal. highly recommended!

    JIN JUN MEI BLACK TEA | 金骏眉红茶 | Red Tea | 100g 200g

    S$10.80

  • notradethankyou . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Good seller and highly recommended!! Accompanying and speedy replies. Thanks and the tea taste very good and will buy again 👍🙏

    Lapsang Souchong | Black Tea | 正山小种红茶 | 100g 200g

    S$7.90

  • cheruphon . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nice buying experience with seller. Thanks for the gift. Thumbs up 👍

    TIE GUANG YIN | 铁观音 | Oolong Tea | 100g | 200g

    S$6.90

  • _axa_ . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very fast and pleasant transaction! 5 stars!!

    MULTI-PURPOSE DISPLAY STAND | 茶饼架 | Tea Cake Stand | Photo Frame Stand | Black

    S$6.90

  • emporio.hp . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very nice seller and given me some different tea to try. good price.

    Lao Ban Chang Pu-er Tea Cake | 布朗山老班章特级普洱熟茶 | 357g

    S$16.90

  • saab56 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nice tea and good quality pot. Very good...

    Glass Tea Infuser Jar | Tea Jar | Tea Pot | 304 Stainless Steel Infuser | 350ml | 550ml | 950ml

    S$13.90

  • luna_chrome . review from buyer 2 years ago

    My family are tea lovers and very particular about the type/quality of tea we buy. A bit hesitant at first to try this, but seller REALLY knows her products well, and is very pleasant to deal with. Item came in perfect condition, tastes better than even expected! Thanks!

    Pu-er Loose Tea Leaves | Aged Pu-er | Shou Puer | 云南勐海熟普洱散茶 | 100g 200g

    S$8.30