Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Pre Order Brownies and Banana Chiffon Cake

@ymcake

4.8

(39)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 11m

Verified

Delivery Charge: - FREE at Mountbatten and Somerset MRT - To nearest MRT = S$2 (FREE for any purchases min S$30). From Mon-Sun. - To direct home = S$4 (Sat-Sun ONLY) - NO PORK NO LARD Any inquiry or order can pm to my phone or WhatsApp +6586490677.

Reviews

4.85

(39 Reviews)
  • mbshoteloffer . review from seller 2 years ago

    Very Beautiful and polite girl, very pleasant deal with her. 👍👍👍

  • iridium950 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Really nice and friendly seller. The brownie cake was really filled with chocolatey goodness and tasted really good. Would buy again if I have the chance to! :)

    ymcake Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Yeay..Thankyou so much Chu Yan for order. .Hopefully u will order again yaa..😙

  • clarissagohh . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described and it was a pleasant transaction. Thanks for the cake :-))

    ymcake Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thanks claire for the order n feedback..Hope to deal with u again..😙

  • sakurafe0926 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    I was curious on the brownies cause I've read that it's the best seller..so I tried to order, and we had a fast transaction bec of her prompt replies. The size was very generous considering the price..worth every bite!..highly recommended to try her brownies & buy the Large size..thanks for coming all the way to Boonlay Mrt to deliver the brownies..it was nice meeting you, even for like 10 secs only..haha..will definitely order from you again..:)

    ymcake Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thanks for ur feedback Michelle..Nice to meet u even just 10 sec..Hahahaha..Thanks for waiting me also..Hope we will meet again on the next order soon 😙

  • xxgurlxx . review from seller 7 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. She is soooooo pretty kind and caring very awesome seller Thank you!

    ymcake Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thankyou so much ariana for ur second order..😙 Waiting for ur next order soon..😆👍

  • simporean . review from buyer 7 years ago

    The Hershey Choco Brownie Cake taste superb . The tiny hershey bites and the richness of the chocolate 😍😍 Everyone should order and try it !She is very polite and was punctual. She even came all the way from mountbatten to BoonLay just to deliver the cake . l'll order your cakes again soon. Very recommended and talented baker ! Goodjob ! Great seller to deal with! Thank You :-)

    ymcake Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Waw...Thankyouuu so much Saif for ur feedback..😁 Hope to deal with u again soon..😆👍 Thanks!!😊

  • melodylover1314 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Nice & sweet seller whom waited for me to collect e lovely cake at my convi!!! Recommended. Tks!!!😊

    ymcake Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thankyou so much melody for order..So happy to meet u..Hope to deal with u again 😙😙😙

  • totoroaw . review from buyer 7 years ago

    One of the most reliable seller ive met. Reply msges very promptly n was punctual for meetups as well. Transaction was fuss free! Highly recommended! The cake was pretty gd too. 😊👍

    ymcake Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thankyou so much Apple for order and feedback..Hope to deal with u agan..😝 Thankyou..😊

  • lotsoflovestogive . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Its my 2nd time ordering her brownie . The taste is still the same , deliciouse moist hershey choco brownie . Order today afternoon and receive it on the day itself . Awesome baker !! Thank you! Thank you !

    ymcake Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Sorry for late reply nura ... Thankyouu so much for ur 2nd time order nura..So happy to deal with u again..hihihihi..Hope u will order and order again..😙😙

  • lollyhollystrawberry . review from buyer 7 years ago

    friendly husb & wife.. excellent service... generous portion and most of all,im a cake lover and her cake is superb delicious even my husb who is not interested in cakes,ate half of my share!!! recommended seller! will return again with more orders!! thnk you mel!

    ymcake Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Wah..Thankyou so much lynn for ur order and feedback..So happy to hear that..😙 Waiting for ur order again soon 😝

  • baojiean . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Efficient delivery. Deliciously nice.

    ymcake Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thankyou bao for order and feedback..hope will order again soon 😆

  • __polkadots . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Bought a large brownie from Melanie, and she is super friendly and accommodating! Her brownie is super moist and the amount of chocolate used is just right! Thumbs up! Will buy again :) thank you!

    ymcake Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thankyou so much mell for order and feedback..hihihihi..will waiting for ur order soon 😝

  • shm . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Best banana chiffon cake ive ever tasted. Great and friendly seller! 😊

    ymcake Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Yeay..Thankyou so much humy for ur fast order today..Hahahaha..Hope will deal again with u..😙

  • adizzrafiq . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Saw the cake in her account and was dying yo try and tried it two day later. TOTALLY WORTH THE WAIT. Me and my girlfriend LOVED IT. Worth the price too since it was quite a big portion for it's size. GONNA ORDER AGAIN. WELL DONE FOR THE HERSHEY'S CHOCOLATE CAKE!!! It's so soft and moist as stated. Baker/ Seller was VERY FRIENDLY and was on time for meet up (: THUMBS UPPP

    ymcake Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Wah..Thankyou so much izz for ur order and feedback..So happy 😄 Can't wait for ur order again soon 😆

  • rui3nn . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with ~ Prompt delivery ~ Punctual ~ Speedy replies The brownies were delicious, BEST IN SINGAPORE 🍰

    ymcake Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Sorry for late reply kim!Thankyou so much for ur kindness..Hope to deal again with u soon..😙😙😙

  • xxgurlxx . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Puntual Pretty awesome kind Hershey cake is SOOOO amazing will buy 2 cake next time yay Its so good thx for ur time... Regards Ariana

    ymcake Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Yeayyy..Thankyou so much Ariana for ur order and feedback, so meaningful for me..Will waiting for ur order soon!!😙😙

  • rh_aanqiqiqadyakid . review from buyer 7 years ago

    This is my 2nd order frm her .. Requested for choc sponge cake with hershey toppings which is nt even in her list of order for my child 5th bdae at a last min but appreciate her effort and kindness much for baking 1 for me .. It was nice ! But I wud recommend my 1st order with her signature sweet treat,Hersheys Choco Brownie,it taste way soooo much better .. Craving for 1 now .. Haha .. Thx alot Mel .. 😉 C u soon !

    ymcake Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thankyou so much hidayah for ur order again..So happy to know u..Can give me support and i can release my new product..Actually the idea is from u..😄 I appreciate for ur request order which give me suggestion to make me better and better..Thankyou become my favourite customer because ur kindness and humble person..😊

  • lif388 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    The banana cake abit watering but overall was nice. Not too sweet. Recommended!

    ymcake Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thankyou Daniel for ur order and feedback..Hope u will order again soon 😁 Thankyou for ur kindness today..😊

  • jas9002 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Pretty woman, friendly with delicious cake! just a little dry inside but the taste is great! Mantap skali hehe! Will order from u soon again mel makasih banget!

    ymcake Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Wah..Thankyou Jas for your feedback n order..😄 I will be improve again in the future..Ditunggu oderan berikutnya..😝✌

  • blue_draco . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Her cakes is absolutely delicious, especially brownies cake. Moist and super yummy. Melting at my mouth. My colleagues also likes it. Great job 👍 She is very friendly and trustworthy person. The price is affordable. 👌 Great seller to deal with her. Prompt delivery! Speedy replies Very recommended 👍 Hope to deal with you more again. Thank you 😍

    ymcake Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thankyou for order and feedback..Hope to deal with u again..Nice to meet u..😊